Raul ClaureiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.29M | −550K | 2.74M | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raul Claure0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael SievertiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 336K | −140K | 126K | 37% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Sievert0shares vested or exercised −109Kgifted (net of own trusts) −98Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jon FreieriMinor difference of 107 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 200K | −4.8K | 217K | +8.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Freier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 107 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael KatziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Bus. and Prod. Officer | 159K | −7.5K | 182K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Katz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Callie FieldiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Business Group | 111K | 0 | 111K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Callie Field0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark NelsoniMinor difference of 127 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Legal Officer & GC | 64K | −19K | 66K | +3.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Nelson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 127 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Peter OsvaldikiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 61K | −27K | 52K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Osvaldik0shares vested or exercised −1.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Deeanne KingiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief People Officer | 56K | 0 | 65K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deeanne King0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Srini GopalaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2022-09-08; earlier filings set aside. President and CEO, Director | 39K | 0 | 145K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Srini Gopalan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2022-09-08; earlier filings set aside.
|
Srikant DatariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 36K | −4.3K | 33K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Srikant Datar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Daniel DrobaciMinor difference of 107 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | 33K | −772 | 38K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Drobac0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −743withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 107 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Andre AlmeidaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Commercial Officer | 26K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Almeida0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −897withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John SawiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Technology Officer | 16K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Saw0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Letitia LongiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.9K | −1.5K | 7.1K | +2.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Letitia Long0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Teresa TayloriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.7K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Taylor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James KavanaughiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Kavanaugh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas DannenfeldtiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2025-06-10; earlier filings set aside. Director | 1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Dannenfeldt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −311withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2025-06-10; earlier filings set aside.
|
Christopher SambariIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Enterprise Officer | 0 | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Sambar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|