| Marc Casper Chairman & CEO, Director | 145K | −94K | 139K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Casper+79Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 71K → 71Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. |
| Scott Sperling Director | 73K | 0 | 69K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Sperling0shares vested or exercised −4.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) 17K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Stephen Williamson Retiring Sr. VP and CFO | 54K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Williamson0shares vested or exercised −433gifted (net of own trusts) −922withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Michel LagardeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President | 23K | −89K | 85K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michel Lagarde+149Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gianluca Pettiti President & COO | 22K | −8.7K | 23K | +7.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gianluca Pettiti+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael ShaferiMinor difference of -12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Vice President | 19K | −38K | 20K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Shafer+36Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Lisa Britt Sr. VP and Chief HR Officer | 16K | −29K | 14K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Britt+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −742withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Frederick LoweryiMinor difference of -52 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Vice President | 16K | −14K | 16K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Lowery+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −897withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -52 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Nelson Chai Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nelson Chai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Martin Harris Director | 9K | 0 | 9.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Tyler Jacks Director | 9K | 0 | 9.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tyler Jacks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
James MeyeriMinor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr. Vice President & CFO | 5.9K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Meyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −301withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 28 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Thomas Shropshire Jr. SVP and General Counsel | 5.4K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Shropshire Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −387withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. |
| Dion Weisler Director | 5K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dion Weisler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −80withheld by the company for taxes 2.6K → 2.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| James Mullen Director | 3.4K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Mullen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ruby Chandy Director | 3K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ruby Chandy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph HolmesiMinor difference of -6 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). VP & Chief Accounting Officer | 2.3K | −420 | 2.9K | +26% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Holmes+420shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −167withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($614.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -6 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Debora Spar Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debora Spar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alexandra Keith Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexandra Keith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Johnson Director | 904 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 541 → 769unvested awards, start → end |
| Karen Lynch Director | 736 | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Lynch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 172 → 399unvested awards, start → end |