Ariel Emanueli2,155,188 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. 83,074,858 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. 6,542,033 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. 24,386,536 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 120.67M | −25K | 120.78M | +0.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ariel Emanuel+215Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −89Kwithheld by the company for taxes 523K → 649Kunvested awards, start → end - 2,155,188 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Filing
- 83,074,858 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Filing
- 6,542,033 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Filing
- 24,386,536 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Filing
|
| Dwayne Johnson Director | 362K | 0 | 386K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dwayne Johnson+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 314K → 290Kunvested awards, start → end |
Nick KhaniMinor difference of -5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 128K | −179K | 30K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nick Khan+80Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 366K → 374Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Mark Shapiro President and Chief Operating Officer, Director | 74K | −66K | 147K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Shapiro+128Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 347K → 353Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jonathan Kraft Director | 38K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Kraft+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Schleimer Chief Financial Officer | 9.6K | −28K | 38K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Schleimer+53Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 162K → 208Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Steven Koonin Director | 9.4K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Koonin+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.8K → 1.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Seth Krauss Officer | 8K | −32K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Seth Krauss+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 67K → 104Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Carrie Wheeler Director | 6.6K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carrie Wheeler+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Bynoe Director | 5.2K | 0 | 6.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Bynoe+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Sonya Medina Director | 3.7K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sonya Medina+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Nancy Tellem Director | 3.5K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Tellem+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.2K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bradley Keywell Director | 2.9K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Keywell+1.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.4K → 2.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Shane Kapral Deputy Chief Financial Officer | 2.5K | −10K | 99 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Kapral+8.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end |