| Ernie Herrman CEO & President, Director | 565K | −152K | 515K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ernie Herrman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −110Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Douglas Mizzi SEVP - Group President | 255K | 0 | 281K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Mizzi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Carol Meyrowitz!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 201,496 shares. Not confirmed since: 297,048 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Chairman, Director | 214K | −56K | 201K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carol Meyrowitz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −51Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2005-10-18; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 7, 2019, not confirmed since: 297,048 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Peter BenjaminiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SEVP, Group President | 151K | −11K | 151K | +0.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Benjamin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Kenneth Canestrari SEVP - Group President | 121K | −31K | 108K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Canestrari0shares vested or exercised −6.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John KlingeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Sevp, CFO | 53K | −6.2K | 64K | +21% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Klinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Amy LaneiMinor difference of -58 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 27K | −500 | 27K | +0.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Lane+802shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 99K → 101Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -58 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Rosemary Berkery Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rosemary Berkery+802shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 11K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Ching Director | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Ching+802shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 74K → 75Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kim Goodwin Director | 9.1K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kim Goodwin+802shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.7K → 8.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
Jose AlvareziNew Form 3 filed 2020-09-18; earlier filings set aside. Director | 1.7K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose Alvarez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2020-09-18; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Jackwyn Nemerov Director | 957 | −957 | 802 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jackwyn Nemerov+802shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 26K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end |