William Rogers Jr.iMinor difference of 587 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chairman & CEO, Director | 1.21M | −13K | 1.24M | +2.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Rogers Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes 280K → 370Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 587 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael MaguireiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Chief Financial Officer | 87K | −13K | 85K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Maguire0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 26K → 50Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Charles PattoniMinor difference of 762 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 80K | 0 | 81K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Patton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 9,907 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Daughter - Rebecca, Common Stock: 4,000 shares, last reported Feb 23, 2021
- Daughter - Lindsey, Common Stock: 4,000 shares, last reported Feb 23, 2021
- Trusts, Common Stock: 1,907 shares, last reported May 3, 2023
Reconciliation: minor difference of 762 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Donta WilsoniMinor difference of 809 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chief Consumer & SB BK Officer | 63K | −13K | 63K | +0.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donta Wilson0shares vested or exercised −230gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 56Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 809 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Donna MoreaiMinor difference of -1,064 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 39K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Morea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1,064 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Thomas Skains Director | 32K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Skains0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kristin Lesher Chief Whlse Banking Officer | 28K | 0 | 72K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Lesher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes 41K → 78Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Banner Director | 28K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Banner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bruce Tanner Director | 21K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Tanner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 55K → 84Kunvested awards, start → end |
David Boyer Jr.iMinor difference of 158 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 19K | −9.1K | 14K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Boyer Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 158 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Cynthia Powell!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +473.462 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Cynthia Powell are complete. Corp. Controller & CAO | n/a | −3.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Powell+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.7K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +473.462 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Scanlan Bundy Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scanlan Bundy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 36K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Laurence Stein Director | 7.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurence Stein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Linnie Haynesworth Director | 2.9K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linnie Haynesworth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Dallas Clement Director | 2.9K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dallas Clement0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 89K → 143Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bradley Bender Chief Risk Officer | 500 | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Bender+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 121K → 123Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Stengel Chief Legal Officer | 0 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Stengel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 17K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end |
Jonathan Pruzan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,697 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jonathan Pruzan are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Pruzan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.7K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,697 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Catherine Bessant Director | 0 | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Bessant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Lyons President & CEO, Director | 0 | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lyons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 352Kunvested awards, start → end |