Eric LefkofskyiMinor difference of -17,458 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CEO and Chairman, Director | 44.16M | −2.96M | 41.44M | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Lefkofsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -17,458 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Ryan Fukushima CEO, Data | 1.10M | −222K | 578K | 53% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Fukushima0shares vested or exercised −385Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Rogers Chief Financial Officer | 138K | −120K | 106K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Rogers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Polovin EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 132K | −85K | 135K | +2.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Polovin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Barris Director | 116K | 0 | 121K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Barris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Theodore LeonsisiShares held through Revolution Growth GP III, LP, Revolution Growth III, LP, Revolution Growth Management Company, Inc belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 98K | 0 | 104K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Leonsis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Shares held through Revolution Growth GP III, LP, Revolution Growth III, LP, Revolution Growth Management Company, Inc belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
|
| Erik Phelps EVP, Chief Admin. Officer | 94K | −14K | 80K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Erik Phelps0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David Epstein!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,913 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Epstein are complete. Director | n/a | −2.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Epstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,913 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jennifer Doudna!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,913 shares on Jun 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jennifer Doudna are complete. Director | n/a | −7.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Doudna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,913 shares on Jun 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Ryan Bartolucci Chief Accounting Officer | 46K | −22K | 61K | +32% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Bartolucci0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Gottlieb Director | 35K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Gottlieb0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nadja West Director | 32K | −6K | 32K | 99.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nadja West0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Eric Belcher Director | 30K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Belcher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Wayne Frederick Director | 29K | −3.7K | 31K | +7.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne Frederick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Thomas Schoenherr!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -5,388 shares on Aug 21, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Schoenherr are complete. CEO, Diagnostics | n/a | −29K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Schoenherr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -5,388 shares on Aug 21, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |