James HippeliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO | 130K | 0 | 170K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Hippel+221Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −180Kwithheld by the company for taxes 194K → 206Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Higgins Director | 65K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Higgins+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kim Kelderman Chief Executive Officer, Director | 51K | 0 | 83K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kim Kelderman+131Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −99Kwithheld by the company for taxes 238K → 351Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Baumgartner Director | 45K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Baumgartner+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Roeland Nusse Director | 45K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roeland Nusse0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
William GeistiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Protein Sciences | 15K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Geist+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 104K → 118Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alpna Seth Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alpna Seth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Joseph Keegan Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Keegan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Rupert Vessey Director | 9.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rupert Vessey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Julie Bushman Director | 7.1K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Bushman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
Steven CrouseiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President - Diag & Spatial Bi | 5.9K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Crouse+6.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Matthew McManus President - Diag & Spatial Bio | 4.7K | 0 | 7.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew McManus+4.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 65K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Shane Bohnen SVP - General Counsel | 4.4K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane Bohnen+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 41K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Amy Herr Director | 3.2K | −8.6K | 3.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Herr+7.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −229withheld by the company for taxes 1.5K → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Judith Klimovsky Director | 2.1K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judith Klimovsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($48.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 8, 2026), not a market close. |