Scott FarquhariSome sales match sales reported by Michael Cannon-Brookes exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Director | 47.98M | −636K | 47.34M | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Farquhar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Some sales match sales reported by Michael Cannon-Brookes exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Michael Cannon-BrookesiSome sales match sales reported by Scott Farquhar exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. CEO, Co-Founder, Director | 47.98M | −636K | 47.34M | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Cannon-Brookes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Some sales match sales reported by Scott Farquhar exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Anutthara BharadwajiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President | 252K | −9.8K | 242K | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anutthara Bharadwaj0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rajeev RajaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 229K | −16K | 213K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajeev Rajan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Joseph BinziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 219K | −11K | 209K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Binz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Brian DuffyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Revenue Officer | 130K | −33K | 270K | +108% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Duffy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rich WongiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 125K | 0 | 127K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rich Wong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Gene LiuiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 59K | −6.6K | 56K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gene Liu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Steven SordelloiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 51K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Sordello0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Shona BrowniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 37K | −528 | 38K | +3.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shona Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sasan GoodarziiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sasan Goodarzi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michelle ZatlyniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.2K | 0 | 7.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Zatlyn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Scott BelskyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Belsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Karen DykstraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.5K | 0 | 4.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Dykstra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christian SmithiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christian Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jason WarneriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 378 | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Warner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James ChuongiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 80 | −18K | 286K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Chuong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Anil SabharwaliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anil Sabharwal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|