Robert Mehrabian!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -14,400 shares on Jan 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Mehrabian are complete. Executive Chairman, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Mehrabian0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.9K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -14,400 shares on Jan 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Simon LorneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 62K | −6.4K | 56K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Simon Lorne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jason VanWeesiMinor difference of 139 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice Chairman | 54K | −7.5K | 54K | 99.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason VanWees+7.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −275withheld by the company for taxes 3.2K → 4.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 139 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael SmithiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 51K | −4K | 48K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Melanie CibikiMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, GenCounsel, CCO & Sec. | 27K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Cibik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −145withheld by the company for taxes 2K → 3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Wesley Von SchackiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 22K | −468 | 21K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wesley Von Schack0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kenneth DahlbergiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Dahlberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Stephen BlackwoodiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive VP and CFO | 12K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Blackwood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −123withheld by the company for taxes 1.8K → 3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jane Sherburne!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,000 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jane Sherburne are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jane Sherburne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,000 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
George Bobb IIIiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President and CEO, Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Bobb III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −201withheld by the company for taxes 2.8K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Edwin Roks Chief Executive Officer | 9.3K | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edwin Roks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.8K → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert MaloneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.9K | 0 | 6.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Malone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Cynthia Belak Senior VP and Controller | 4.9K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Belak0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −118withheld by the company for taxes 1.2K → 1.8Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($686.63 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Michelle KumbieriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.6K | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Kumbier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Denise SingletoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.6K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Singleton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Vincent MoralesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.9K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Morales0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Laura BlackiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 502 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Black0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|