| Kevin Hourican Chair and CEO, Director | 465K | 0 | 553K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Hourican0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Larry GlasscockiMinor difference of 2,835 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 98K | 0 | 105K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larry Glasscock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,835 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Greg BertrandiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP | 70K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Greg Bertrand0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 11, 2023, not confirmed since: 7,316 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Shares held by adult son, Common Stock: 2,250 shares, last reported Dec 7, 2020
- Shares held by daughter #2, Common Stock: 1,622 shares, last reported Sep 11, 2023
- Shares held by daughter #1, Common Stock: 1,618 shares, last reported Sep 11, 2023
- Shares held by son #1, Common Stock: 1,008 shares, last reported Sep 11, 2023
- Shares held by son #2, Common Stock: 818 shares, last reported Sep 11, 2023
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Thomas Peck Jr. EVP and CTO | 66K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Peck Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kenny Cheung EVP and CFO | 47K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenny Cheung0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Ronald Phillips!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +213.149 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Ronald Phillips are complete. EVP and CHRO | n/a | −21K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Phillips+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +213.149 shares on Jan 27, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Daniel BruttoiMinor difference of 106 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 36K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Brutto0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 106 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Bradley Halverson Director | 29K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Halverson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John HinshawiMinor difference of 1,038 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 23K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hinshaw0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,038 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Gregory Keller!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +332.328 shares on Jul 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Keller are complete. EVP | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Keller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-09-13; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +332.328 shares on Jul 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Roger FrancisiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Francis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jennifer Johnson SVP and CAO | 15K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jennifer Schott EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 15K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Schott0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Victoria Gutierrez SVP | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Gutierrez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ali Dibadj Director | 13K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ali Dibadj0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sheila TaltoniMinor difference of 135 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | −2.8K | 13K | +1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheila Talton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 135 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Alison Paul Director | 9.8K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alison Paul0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen HiggsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP | 7.9K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Higgs+220shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Jill Golder Director | 7.9K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Golder0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Brenna Garrett!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +293.918 shares on Jul 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brenna Garrett are complete. SVP, Cco | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brenna Garrett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −849withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +293.918 shares on Jul 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Francesca DeBiaseiMinor difference of 160 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 5.8K | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Francesca DeBiase0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 160 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Brandon SewelliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Interim CFO | 4.3K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brandon Sewell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −496withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($84.32 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Marques de Oliveira Director | 2.8K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marques de Oliveira0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jason MurrayiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 5 | 0 | 5 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Murray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|