Ronda Stryker!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2005. Confirmed in the last three years: 14,467,258 shares. Not confirmed since: 36,404,080 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 16.84M | −1.68M | 14.47M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronda Stryker+4.6Kshares vested or exercised −656Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Class as filed looks like a typo ("c"); treated as Common Stock. Filing
Additional holdings last reported Aug 11, 2005, not confirmed since: 36,404,080 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Kevin LoboiMinor difference of 115 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chair and CEO, Director | 123K | 0 | 223K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Lobo+208Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −159Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 115 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James PierceiMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Group President | 69K | −475 | 84K | +22% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Pierce+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Spencer StilesiMinor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President and COO | 64K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Spencer Stiles+14Kshares vested or exercised −1.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Dylan CrottyiMinor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Group President | 14K | −441 | 14K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dylan Crotty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −368withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 29 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Andrew SilvernailiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Silvernail+4.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kathryn FinkiMinor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Chief HR Officer | 14K | −8.7K | 14K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Fink+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Viju MenoniMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Group President | 13K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Viju Menon+269shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert FletcheriMinor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Chief Legal Officer | 11K | −4.5K | 11K | +0.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Fletcher+225shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Preston WellsiMinor difference of 52 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and an employee stock purchase plan. VP, Chief Financial Officer | 7.5K | −165 | 4K | 53% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Preston Wells0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −608withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 52 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and an employee stock purchase plan. |
Mary BrainerdiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Brainerd0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 22, 2022, not confirmed since: 131 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Debra KingiMinor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Chief Digital and Information Officer | 6.6K | −826 | 6.2K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra King0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −533withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sherilyn McCoyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.4K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sherilyn McCoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rajeev SuriiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.4K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajeev Suri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Tatum SkeeteiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.4K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tatum Skeete0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Giovanni CaforioiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Giovanni Caforio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William Berry Jr.iMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 3.4K | −2K | 4K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Berry Jr.+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Emily BaculikiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP, Corporate Controller | 1.6K | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emily Baculik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Rachel RuggeriiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rachel Ruggeri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kimberly MontagninoiMinor difference of 20 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. VP, Chief Comm. Officer | 1.2K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Montagnino0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −155withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($328.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Emmanuel MacedaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 560 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emmanuel Maceda0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|