| McGlade David Director | 71K | 0 | 74K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for McGlade David+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.7K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Schriesheim Interim CFO, Director | 63K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Schriesheim+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 21K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kevin Beebe Director | 53K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Beebe+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.7K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Karilee DurhamiMinor difference of 232 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). SVP, Human Resources | 27K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karilee Durham+8.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 24K → 31Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 232 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Christine King Director | 25K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine King+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.1K → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
Reza KasnaviiMinor difference of 377 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP, Chief Ops & Tech Officer | 21K | −7.3K | 27K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reza Kasnavi+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 44K → 56Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 377 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Robert TerryiMinor difference of 131 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary | 17K | −4.9K | 23K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Terry+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 34K → 39Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 131 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Alan Batey Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Batey+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.7K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Philip Brace CEO and President, Director | 10K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Brace+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 499K → 575Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Suzanne McBride Director | 7.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzanne McBride+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.7K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Eric Guerin Director | 7.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Guerin+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.7K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Maryann Turcke Director | 5.7K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maryann Turcke+4.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.4K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Philip Carter!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +463 shares on Nov 11, 2025 (401(k) plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Philip Carter are complete. SVP & Chief Financial Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Carter+9.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 90K → 100Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-09-09; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +463 shares on Nov 11, 2025 (401(k) plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jason GivensiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary | 0 | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Givens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 44Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert BruggeworthiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 260K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Bruggeworth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −150Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Chris KoopmansiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Koopmans0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard ClemmeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | 0 | 6.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Clemmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|