Donald AllaniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chair, Director | 123K | 0 | 149K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Allan+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes 93K → 93Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 15, 2022, not confirmed since: 6 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Manning Director | 38K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Manning0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Andrea AyersiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 36K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Ayers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Christopher Nelson Pres., Chief Executive Officer, Director | 28K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Nelson+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 40K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patrick Hallinan EVP, CFO & Chief Admin Officer | 19K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Hallinan+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 32K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael HankiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Hankin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 22K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| William Beck SVP, Pres., Tools & Outdoors | 12K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Beck+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 27K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Debra CrewiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Crew0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 29K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Janet Link SVP, General Counsel & Sec'y | 12K | −12K | 0 | 0% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Janet Link0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 21K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Jane PalmieriiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jane Palmieri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.1K → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Adrian MitchelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.4K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adrian Mitchell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.6K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Deborah Wintner SVP, Chief HR Officer | 8.8K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Wintner+8.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 11K → 6.5Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Jules MunoziStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP, Global CETO | 7.1K | 0 | 7.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jules Munoz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.8K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
Susan CarteriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.6K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Carter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.3K → 5.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Scot Greulach Chief Accounting Officer | 4.5K | −1K | 5.9K | +32% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scot Greulach+3.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.2K → 9.3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.61 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 7, 2026), not a market close. |
John Garrison Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.3K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Garrison Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.6K → 3.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mary LaschingeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Laschinger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Shane OKellyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shane OKelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|