Eric BakeriMinor difference of 102,763 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales. Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Director | 43.23M | 0 | 37.07M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Baker+739Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −945Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- In-kind distributions to the fund's own investors are labeled as distributions, not sales.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6.20 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 102,763 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Nayaab IslamiMinor difference of -5,402 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and Chief Product Officer | 8.24M | −583K | 8.00M | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nayaab Islam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −287Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6.20 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -5,402 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark StreamsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice Chairman & Chief Legal Officer, Director | 1.36M | −618K | 1.23M | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Streams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6.20 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Constance JamesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 401K | −117K | 346K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Constance James0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −94Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Artem YegoroviIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 312K | 0 | 1.60M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Artem Yegorov0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −183Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rajini Kodialam!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -91,617 shares on Mar 17, 2026 (Kodialam 2014 Family Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rajini Kodialam are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajini Kodialam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -91,617 shares on Mar 17, 2026 (Kodialam 2014 Family Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jeffrey Blackburn!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -108,052 shares on Mar 17, 2026 (Cresta Ventures, LLC). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeffrey Blackburn are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Blackburn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -108,052 shares on Mar 17, 2026 (Cresta Ventures, LLC). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Scott FitzgeraldiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Principal Accounting Officer | 114K | −117K | 100K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Fitzgerald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −112Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Sameer Bhargava!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -16,207 shares on Mar 17, 2026 (Sameer Bhargava Family Trust (2012)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sameer Bhargava are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sameer Bhargava0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -16,207 shares on Mar 17, 2026 (Sameer Bhargava Family Trust (2012)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6.20 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas PattersoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares held through Madrone Opportunity Fund, L.P, Madrone Partners, L.P, Madrone SHV Partners, LLC belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 13K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Patterson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares held through Madrone Opportunity Fund, L.P, Madrone Partners, L.P, Madrone SHV Partners, LLC belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
|
Jeremy LevineiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Shares held through Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund Institutional L.P, Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund L.P, Bessemer Venture Partners VIII Institutional L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 7.7K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeremy Levine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Shares held through Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund Institutional L.P, Bessemer Venture Partners Century Fund L.P, Bessemer Venture Partners VIII Institutional L.P and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
|