| Hanley O Chairman, CEO and President, Director | 297K | −58K | 301K | +1.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hanley O+12Kshares vested or exercised −11Kgifted (net of own trusts) −66Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 4.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathryn Horgan Executive Vice President | 111K | −22K | 103K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Horgan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Yie-Hsin Hung EVP; President and CEO of SSIM | 91K | 0 | 89K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yie-Hsin Hung0shares vested or exercised −6Kgifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Woods EVP and CFO | 78K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Woods0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amelia FawcettiMinor difference of 1,536 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 62K | 0 | 65K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amelia Fawcett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,536 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John PlanskyiNew Form 3 filed 2023-01-12; earlier filings set aside. Executive Vice President | 58K | −16K | 56K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Plansky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-01-12; earlier filings set aside.
|
Mostapha TahiriiNew Form 3 filed 2024-01-09; earlier filings set aside. EVP and COO | 54K | −9.6K | 64K | +20% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mostapha Tahiri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-01-09; earlier filings set aside.
|
Ann FogartyiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-09-21; earlier filings set aside. EVP and COO | 52K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Fogarty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-09-21; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Bradford Hu EVP and Chief Risk Officer | 49K | −19K | 50K | +1.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradford Hu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joerg Ambrosius!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,921 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joerg Ambrosius are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | −8.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joerg Ambrosius0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-01-09; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,921 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Michael RichardsiMinor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2025-03-20; earlier filings set aside. EVP and Chief Admin Officer | 41K | −8.5K | 41K | +1.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Richards0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-03-20; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William FredaiMinor difference of 884 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 33K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Freda0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 884 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Anthony Bisegna Executive Vice President | 27K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Bisegna0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mark Shelton EVP; Gen Counsel and Secretary | 27K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Shelton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Sean O'SullivaniMinor difference of 707 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 26K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean O'Sullivan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 707 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Mark Keating Interim CFO | 25K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Keating0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
William MeaneyiMinor difference of 648 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 24K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Meaney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 648 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Sara MathewiMinor difference of 478 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 23K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sara Mathew0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 478 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
John RheaiMinor difference of 604 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 23K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rhea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 604 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Marie ChandohaiMinor difference of 276 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 20K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marie Chandoha0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 276 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Julio PortalatiniMinor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julio Portalatin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 83 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Donna DeMaioiMinor difference of 307 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna DeMaio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 307 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Elizabeth SchaeferiNew Form 3 filed 2024-06-12; earlier filings set aside. SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 5.4K | −1K | 8.1K | +49% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Schaefer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −575withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-06-12; earlier filings set aside.
|
Brian Porter!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,500 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Porter are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Porter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,500 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Patricia Halliday Director | 2.6K | 0 | 4.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Halliday0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Susan Gordon Director | 0 | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Gordon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Craig Read EVP, Global Controller and CAO | 0 | 0 | 9.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Read0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |