Richard Teets Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Shares owned by Teets Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. Director | 5.07M | 0 | 5.07M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Teets Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Shares owned by Teets Family Foundation are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 25, 2022, not confirmed since: 115,441 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Mark MillettiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman and CEO, Director | 2.99M | 0 | 3.02M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Millett0shares vested or exercised −300gifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Theresa WagleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Vice President & CFO | 482K | 0 | 495K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theresa Wagler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Barry SchneideriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and COO | 230K | 0 | 246K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barry Schneider0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Glenn PushisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 141K | 0 | 133K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Pushis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Miguel AlvareziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 125K | −13K | 122K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Miguel Alvarez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James AndersoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 103K | −10K | 103K | +0.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Gabriel Shaheen Director | 82K | 0 | 83K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gabriel Shaheen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Christopher GrahamiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 67K | −9K | 69K | +3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Graham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Traci Dolan Director | 60K | 0 | 59K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Traci Dolan0shares vested or exercised −2Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bradley Seaman Director | 50K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Seaman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kenneth Cornew Director | 36K | −5K | 32K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Cornew0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sheree Bargabos Director | 26K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sheree Bargabos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard PoinsatteiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President | 25K | −2.3K | 28K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Poinsatte0shares vested or exercised −200gifted (net of own trusts) −3.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Chad BickfordiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Vice President | 21K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chad Bickford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −554withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Luis Sierra Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luis Sierra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Hamann Director | 4.2K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Hamann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Matthew BelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Vice President | 433 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Bell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −125withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|