| Richard Breeden Director | 64K | −1.5K | 66K | +3.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Breeden+3.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Daniel Carestio President and CEO, Director | 51K | −4.4K | 64K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Carestio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael TokichiAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Sr. Vice Pres., CFO | 47K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Tokich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Zangerle Sr. VP, Gen Counsel, and Sec. | 34K | −16K | 35K | +4.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Zangerle+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mohsen Sohi Director | 22K | −4.1K | 24K | +8.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mohsen Sohi+7.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.8K → 9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Cary MajorsiAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. SVP and President, Healthcare | 13K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cary Majors0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −835withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mary Fraser SVP & Chief HRO | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Fraser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Julia Madsen Sr. VP and GM, Life Sciences | 11K | −5K | 12K | +14% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julia Madsen+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −769withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Cynthia FeldmanniAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 9.4K | −3.1K | 9.4K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Feldmann+3.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.1K → 8.6Kunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Karen Burton Sr. Vice Pres., CFO | 8.3K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Burton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −607withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
| Renato Tamaro V.P. & Corporate Treasurer | 7.2K | −5K | 6.2K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Renato Tamaro+3.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −251withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Kenneth Kohler!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,866 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth Kohler are complete. SVP & Gm, Ast | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Kohler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −509withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,866 shares on Jun 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. |
Lindsey McGowaniMinor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. VP, Chf. Comp. & Quality Offc. | 4.5K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lindsey McGowan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −527withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($235.78 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 12, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Christopher Holland Director | 582 | 0 | 582 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Holland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end |