Majid EmamiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Some sales match sales reported by James Hom exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. CSO & SVP, Engineering | 17.19M | −174K | 17.42M | +1.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Majid Emami0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Some sales match sales reported by James Hom exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
|
Keyvan MohajeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, Director | 16.48M | −533K | 17.82M | +8.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keyvan Mohajer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
James HomiMinor difference of 1,306 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Some sales match sales reported by Majid Emami exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it. Chief Product Officer, Director | 2.66M | −141K | 2.92M | +9.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Hom0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Some sales match sales reported by Majid Emami exactly (date, shares and price). Possibly the same shares reported by both; the filings don't confirm it.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,306 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael ZagorsekiMinor difference of 1,922 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 1.86M | −262K | 2.60M | +40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Zagorsek0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,922 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Nitesh SharaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 1.80M | −165K | 1.66M | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nitesh Sharan+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($6.11 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Eric BalliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 1.03M | 0 | 1.06M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Ball0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
Timothy StonehockeriMinor difference of 780 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 607K | −105K | 502K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Stonehocker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 780 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lawrence MarcusiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 200K | 0 | 225K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lawrence Marcus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Diana SrokaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 154K | −6.9K | 172K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diana Sroka0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John CollinsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 1.05M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Collins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|