James Kerr IIiMinor difference of 2,013 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman, President & CEO, GAS | 204K | 0 | 218K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Kerr II+9.7Kshares vested or exercised −18Kgifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.4K → 8.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 9, 2016, not confirmed since: 15,520 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,013 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Stan ConnallyiMinor difference of 624 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP & COO | 164K | −13K | 177K | +7.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stan Connally+7.6Kshares vested or exercised −2.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.3K → 7Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 25, 2015, not confirmed since: 8,911 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 624 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher WomackiMinor difference of 118 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 14.275 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 14.275 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Chairman, President & CEO | 94K | 0 | 216K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Womack+40Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −98Kwithheld by the company for taxes 38K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end - 14.275 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 118 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 14.275 shares from stock units or awards that vested. |
| Kimberly Greene Chairman, President & CEO, GPC | 94K | −25K | 104K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Greene+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes 11K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bryan Anderson EVP | 51K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Anderson+5.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.7K → 5.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
David PorochiMinor difference of 391 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP & CFO | 45K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Poroch+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5K → 4.2Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 391 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Christopher CummiskeyiMinor difference of 194 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP | 28K | −6.7K | 37K | +30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Cummiskey+5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.9K → 4.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 194 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Sloane DrakeiMinor difference of 344 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP & CHRO | 27K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sloane Drake+8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.5K → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 344 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Anthony Earley Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,261 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Anthony Earley Jr. are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Earley Jr.0shares vested or exercised −15Kgifted (net of own trusts) 208K → 335Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,261 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Sterling Spainhour Jr.iMinor difference of 484 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP & CLO | 24K | −3.3K | 36K | +50% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sterling Spainhour Jr.+7.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 7.3K → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 484 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
James PeoplesiMinor difference of 910 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chairman, President & CEO, APC | 22K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Peoples+9.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes 15K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 910 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Shantella Cooper Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shantella Cooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 235K → 364Kunvested awards, start → end |
Pedro CherryiMinor difference of 195 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Chairman, President & CEO, MPC | 15K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pedro Cherry+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.7K → 2.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 195 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Peter Sena III Chairman,President & CEO, SNC | 15K | −4.3K | 27K | +80% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Sena III+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
William Smith Jr.iAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Smith Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.19M → 1.84Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 5, 2015, not confirmed since: 962 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Matthew Kim!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,014 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Matthew Kim are complete. Comptroller | n/a | −7.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Kim+1.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.2K → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,014 shares on Feb 11, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| John Turner Jr. Director | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Turner Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 911 → 13Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John Johns Director | 730 | 0 | 730 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Johns0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 643K → 908Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Lizanne Thomas Director | 700 | 0 | 700 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lizanne Thomas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 35K → 65Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Grain Director | 500 | 0 | 500 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Grain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 615K → 960Kunvested awards, start → end |