Robert Murphy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,851,050 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (an entity or entities). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Murphy are complete. Chief Technology Officer, Director | n/a | −11.34M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Murphy0shares vested or exercised −3.32Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,851,050 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (an entity or entities). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 11, 2017, not confirmed since: 113,806,334 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - an irrevocable trust, Class B Common Stock: 5,862,410 shares, last reported Dec 11, 2017
- Direct, Class C Common Stock: 107,943,924 shares, last reported Dec 11, 2017
|
Evan Spiegel!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 27,515,118 shares. Not confirmed since: 129,545,429 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 33.37M | −4.74M | 27.52M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Evan Spiegel0shares vested or exercised −1.12Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 2, 2020, not confirmed since: 129,545,429 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Trust, Class B Common Stock: 5,862,410 shares, last reported Sep 2, 2020
- Direct, Class C Common Stock: 123,683,019 shares, last reported Sep 2, 2020
|
Ronan HarrisiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Commercial Officer | 6.97M | 0 | 10.32M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronan Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Ajit Mohan Chief Business Officer | 5.46M | −499K | 4.97M | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ajit Mohan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Eric Young SVP of Engineering | 4.13M | 0 | 4.13M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Young0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Derek AnderseniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 3.11M | −294K | 3.80M | +22% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Derek Andersen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Michael O'Sullivan General Counsel | 2.44M | −95K | 2.35M | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael O'Sullivan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Michael Lynton!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 617,856 shares. Not confirmed since: 2,726,300 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 571K | 0 | 618K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Lynton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 19, 2017, not confirmed since: 2,726,300 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - entity, Class B Common Stock: 1,509,820 shares, last reported Mar 7, 2017
- Unresolved (see footnote), Class B Common Stock: 1,188,930 shares, last reported Jul 19, 2017
- Trust, Series A Preferred Stock: 27,550 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
|
| Rebecca Morrow Chief Accounting Officer | 479K | −104K | 578K | +21% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca Morrow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Douglas HottiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 245K | −371K | 2.32M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Hott0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Scott Miller Director | 173K | 0 | 220K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Miller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Poppy Thorpe Director | 95K | 0 | 142K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Poppy Thorpe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kelly Coffey Director | 91K | 0 | 138K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Coffey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joanna ColesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 86K | 0 | 133K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joanna Coles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Fidel Vargas Director | 84K | 0 | 131K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fidel Vargas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Patrick Spence Director | 72K | 0 | 119K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Spence0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Elizabeth Jenkins Director | 66K | 0 | 113K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Jenkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Lanzone Director | 55K | 0 | 102K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Lanzone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Zachary Briers General Counsel | 0 | −643K | 2.35M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zachary Briers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Matthew McRae Director | 0 | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew McRae0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Luke Wood Director | 0 | 0 | 60K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luke Wood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |