Nicholas PinchukiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman, President and CEO, Director | 861K | −92K | 911K | +5.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Pinchuk+141Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 218K → 322Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 15, 2007, not confirmed since: 592 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Aldo PagliariiMinor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr VP - Finance & CFO | 121K | −29K | 129K | +6.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aldo Pagliari+38Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.6K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas WardiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr VP & President - RS&I Group | 65K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Ward+1.8Kshares vested or exercised −300gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.6K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James HoldeniMinor difference of 83 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 29K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Holden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.6K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 83 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Timothy Chambers!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,356 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Timothy Chambers are complete. Sr VP & Pres - Tools | n/a | −18K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Chambers+19Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.5K → 3.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,356 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Iain Boyd!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,351 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Iain Boyd are complete. VP - Operations Development | n/a | −1.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Iain Boyd+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −571withheld by the company for taxes 3.1K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,351 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
| Henry Knueppel Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Knueppel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.3K → 3.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
| William Lehman Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Lehman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.6K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
Gregg SherrilliMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregg Sherrill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.5K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ruth GillisiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ruth Gillis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 6Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 9, 2023, not confirmed since: 2,012 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Donald Stebbins Director | 9.7K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Stebbins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 10K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Karen Daniel Director | 8K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Daniel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.6K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
David AdamsiMinor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 7.7K | 0 | 8.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Adams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 27 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jesus Arregui!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,356 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jesus Arregui are complete. Sr VP & President - Commercial | n/a | −8.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jesus Arregui+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.5K → 3.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -4,356 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Nathan Jones Director | 7.1K | −1K | 6.6K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nathan Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.6K → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
Mary Bauerschmidt!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,903 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mary Bauerschmidt are complete. SVP-HR & Chief Devel. Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Bauerschmidt+472shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −516withheld by the company for taxes 5.6K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,903 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Richard Miller!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,123 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Miller are complete. VP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | n/a | −6.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Miller+6.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −341withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 7.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,123 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
June Lemerand!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,087 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for June Lemerand are complete. VP & Chief Information Officer | n/a | −5.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for June Lemerand+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −435withheld by the company for taxes 1.6K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,087 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |
Marty Ozolins!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,084 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Marty Ozolins are complete. Vice President & Controller | n/a | −800 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marty Ozolins+825shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −40withheld by the company for taxes 5.6K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,084 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($400.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 26, 2026), not a market close. |