Olivier Le PeuchiNew Form 3 filed 2017-03-08; earlier filings set aside. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 1.34M | −195K | 1.30M | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olivier Le Peuch+54Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −96Kwithheld by the company for taxes 206K → 245Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2017-03-08; earlier filings set aside.
|
Abdellah MeradiMinor difference of 682 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP, Core Services & Equipment | 219K | −120K | 143K | 65% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Abdellah Merad+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes 61K → 73Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 682 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Stephane Biguet EVP & CFO | 216K | −99K | 159K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephane Biguet+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes 61K → 73Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Dianne Ralston Chief Legal Officer & Sec | 202K | −19K | 226K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dianne Ralston+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes 54K → 63Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Demosthenis Pafitis Chief Technology Officer | 81K | 0 | 108K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Demosthenis Pafitis+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes 42K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Rakesh Jaggi Pres Digital & Integration | 77K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rakesh Jaggi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end |
Steve Gassen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +97 shares on Jan 18, 2026 (SLB Stock Fund). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steve Gassen are complete. EVP, Geographies | n/a | −53K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steve Gassen+39Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +97 shares on Jan 18, 2026 (SLB Stock Fund). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Miguel Galuccio Director | 48K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Miguel Galuccio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeffrey Sheets Director | 39K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Sheets0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bejar Rando Chief People Officer | 36K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bejar Rando0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Aparna Raman Chief Strategy & Mktg Officer | 33K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aparna Raman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Hanssen Moraeus Director | 32K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hanssen Moraeus0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Howard GuildiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Accounting Officer | 26K | −13K | 23K | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard Guild+3.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 20K → 22Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 27, 2010, not confirmed since: 8,660 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Samuel Leupold Director | 26K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samuel Leupold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Coleman Director | 24K | −5.5K | 22K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Coleman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Chevardiere de La Director | 24K | −10K | 17K | 72% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chevardiere de La0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Hackett Director | 21K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Hackett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ugo Prechner VP Controller | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ugo Prechner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.8K → 9.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Vanitha Narayanan Director | 17K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vanitha Narayanan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Tarek Rizk Chief Performance Officer | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tarek Rizk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 24K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |
| Andrea Saracco VP Controller | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Saracco0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 20K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($60.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 1, 2026), not a market close. |