Gerald Cardinale!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -83,640,992 shares on Jul 21, 2026 (RB Maverick LLC). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gerald Cardinale are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Cardinale+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end - Held through RB Maverick LLC; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Held through RB Tentpole LP; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Shares held through RB Tentpole Holdings II LP, RB Tentpole Holdings III LP, RB Tentpole Holdings LP belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -83,640,992 shares on Jul 21, 2026 (RB Maverick LLC). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
David EllisoniMinor difference of 3,305 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 76.21M | 0 | 76.72M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Ellison+1.00Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −494Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.00M → 12.44Munvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,305 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Shari RedstoneiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 653K | 0 | 653K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shari Redstone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 161K → 161Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| George Cheeks Office of the CEO | 191K | 0 | 191K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Cheeks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 466K → 466Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Christopher McCarthy Office of the CEO | 188K | 0 | 188K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher McCarthy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 466K → 466Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): |
| Brian Robbins Office of the CEO | 173K | 0 | 173K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Robbins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 475K → 475Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): |
Linda GriegoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 89K | 0 | 89K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Griego0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Susan SchumaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 67K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Schuman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Barbara ByrneiMinor difference of 108 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 44K | 0 | 86K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Byrne+41Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 41K → 63Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 108 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Nancy Phillips EVP, Chief People Officer | 36K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Phillips0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 299K → 299Kunvested awards, start → end |
| DeDe Lea EVP, Pub Pol'y & Gov Relations | 32K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for DeDe Lea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 208K → 208Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): |
| Andrew Warren EVP, Interim CFO | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Warren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 583K → 583Kunvested awards, start → end |
Dennis CinelliiMinor difference of 545 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Financial Officer | 28K | 0 | 225K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dennis Cinelli+381Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −184Kwithheld by the company for taxes 18K → 3.42Munvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 545 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Charest GilliMinor difference of 874 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. EVP, Controller & CAO | 22K | 0 | 78K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charest Gill+89Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes 190K → 353Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Reconciliation: minor difference of 874 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
Charles RyaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Ryan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Mary Boies Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Boies0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Licht SragowiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Licht Sragow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Caryn Groce EVP, Acting Gen Counsel & Secy | 7.8K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Caryn Groce0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 122K → 122Kunvested awards, start → end |
Jeff ShelliMinor difference of 513 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, Director | 0 | 0 | 267K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Shell+500Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −234Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.00M → 4.50Munvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 513 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Safra Catz Director | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Safra Catz+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Brandon-Gordon President, Director | 0 | 0 | 417K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Brandon-Gordon+800Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −383Kwithheld by the company for taxes 4.00M → 5.15Munvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Marinelli Director | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Marinelli+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John Thornton Director | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Thornton+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Justin Hamill Director | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Justin Hamill+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Sherry Lansing Director | 0 | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sherry Lansing+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
Makan DelrahimiMinor difference of 3,628 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Chief Legal Officer | 0 | 0 | 539K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Makan Delrahim+600Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −65Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.00M → 6.53Munvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,628 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
| Andrew Campion Director | 0 | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Campion+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 47Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ynon Kreiz Co-Chief Executive Officer, Director | 0 | 0 | 2.63M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ynon Kreiz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1.67Munvested awards, start → end |