Allen MistysyniMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP - Finance & CFO | 74K | 0 | 74K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allen Mistysyn+802shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −579withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 936 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mary GarceauiMinor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP - CLO and Secretary | 32K | 0 | 37K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Garceau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 38 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Justin BinnsiMinor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President, Glob. Architectural | 24K | −14K | 27K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Justin Binns+14Kshares vested or exercised −813gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 5,550 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Heidi PetziMinor difference of 34 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CEO, Director | 21K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heidi Petz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 34 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Karl JorgenrudiMinor difference of 162 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President, Glob. Industrial | 17K | −7.9K | 13K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karl Jorgenrud+90shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 812 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 162 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Todd ReaiMinor difference of 39 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President, Consumer Brands Grp | 15K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Rea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 5,049 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 39 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael ThamaniMinor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Thaman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 6, 2023, not confirmed since: 4,471 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Matthew Thornton IIIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Thornton III0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Bryan YoungiMinor difference of 52 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP - Corp Strategy & Devel. | 11K | −2.5K | 11K | +0.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryan Young0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 23, 2023, not confirmed since: 311 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 52 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jeff FettigiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.5K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff Fettig0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kerrii AndersoniMinor difference of 10 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 6.2K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerrii Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 6, 2023, not confirmed since: 724 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 10 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Benjamin MeisenzahliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP - Finance and CFO | 5.9K | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Meisenzahl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −296withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. |
Colin DavieiMinor difference of 52 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Pres. & GM, Glob. Supply Chain | 5.9K | −3K | 7.9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colin Davie+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 646 → 646unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 52 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
James JayeiMinor difference of 58 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP - IR & Corp. Comm. | 4.2K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Jaye0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −639withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Filing
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 17, 2023, not confirmed since: 74 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
Aaron PowelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aaron Powell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Marta StewartiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marta Stewart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas WilliamsiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.8K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James LangiMinor difference of 22 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP - Enterprise Finance & CAO | 1.4K | 0 | 1.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Lang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −230withheld by the company for taxes 187 → 187unvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 22 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Robert GamgortiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 799 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Gamgort0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Marlena Boyce SVP - CHRO | 358 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marlena Boyce0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −411withheld by the company for taxes 342 → 342unvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($352.70 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 17, 2026), not a market close. |