Brian Niccol!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +10,493.713 shares on Sep 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brian Niccol are complete. chairman and ceo, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Niccol0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −68Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +10,493.713 shares on Sep 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Brady Brewer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +999.162 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brady Brewer are complete. ceo, International | n/a | −17K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brady Brewer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +999.162 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Sara Kelly!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +551.1815 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Sara Kelly are complete. evp, chief partner officer | n/a | −4.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sara Kelly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +551.1815 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Cathy Smith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +860.423 shares on Mar 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Cathy Smith are complete. evp, cfo | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cathy Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +860.423 shares on Mar 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jorgen KnudstorpiMinor difference of 539 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 41K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jorgen Knudstorp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −355withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 539 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Bradley Lerman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +483.9292 shares on Nov 11, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Bradley Lerman are complete. evp, chief legal officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bradley Lerman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −864withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +483.9292 shares on Nov 11, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Richard Allison Jr.iMinor difference of 699 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 35K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Allison Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 699 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Andrew CampioniMinor difference of 706 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 25K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Campion0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 706 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Beth FordiMinor difference of 292 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Beth Ford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 292 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael GramsiMinor difference of 458 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. evp, chief operating officer | 10K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Grams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −989withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 458 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Wei ZhangiMinor difference of 236 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.5K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wei Zhang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 236 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Neal MohaniMinor difference of 204 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neal Mohan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 204 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Daniel ServitjeiMinor difference of 204 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.3K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Servitje0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 204 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Val BauduiniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-06-18; earlier filings set aside. svp, corp fin and dev | 7.2K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Val Bauduin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-06-18; earlier filings set aside.
|
Michael SievertiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Sievert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Marissa MayeriMinor difference of 48 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.3K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marissa Mayer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 48 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Dambisa MoyoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.4K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dambisa Moyo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Pilar RamosiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. evp, chief legal officer | 0 | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pilar Ramos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|