Ark VanderiShares owned by Donor Advised Fund are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here. CEO and President, Director | 104K | 0 | 126K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ark Vander+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 323K → 399Kunvested awards, start → end - Shares owned by Donor Advised Fund are a charitable foundation's, listed separately and not counted here.
|
| Michael Larson Director | 57K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Larson+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 210K → 293Kunvested awards, start → end |
Catharine EllingseniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP/Chief Legal Officer/Sec | 46K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catharine Ellingsen+4.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 82K → 108Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 18, 2020, not confirmed since: 15,919 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Brian Bales EVP, Chief Development Officer | 21K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Bales+117shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −216withheld by the company for taxes 353K → 476Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tomago Collins Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tomago Collins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 59K → 59Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brian DelGhiaccioiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP Chief Financial Officer | 13K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian DelGhiaccio+3.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 179K → 253Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| James Snee Director | 12K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Snee+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 32K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Amanda Hodges EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amanda Hodges+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 44K → 57Kunvested awards, start → end |
Julia Arambula!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -2,001 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Julia Arambula are complete. SVP Operations | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julia Arambula+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 39K → 58Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -2,001 shares on Jan 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Katharine Weymouth Director | 5.8K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katharine Weymouth+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 43K → 53Kunvested awards, start → end |
Larson RichardsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP Operations | 4.9K | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Larson Richardson+759shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Gregg Brummer EVP, COO | 4.4K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregg Brummer+2.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 115K → 176Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Brian Tyler Director | 3.6K | 0 | 5.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Tyler+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 30K → 41Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Courtney Rodriguez EVP, Chief HR Officer | 3K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Courtney Rodriguez+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 35K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Handley Director | 2.1K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Handley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 69K → 95Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Elyse Carlsen CAO | 585 | −360 | 552 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elyse Carlsen+473shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −173withheld by the company for taxes 6.2K → 9Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Sandra Volpe Director | 179 | −1.8K | 237 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sandra Volpe+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 69K → 118Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Margaret Reynolds Director | 37 | 0 | 717 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Margaret Reynolds+680shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.5K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Bell EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 0 | 0 | 659 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Bell+405shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −393withheld by the company for taxes 3.2K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end |