| Laurence Hunn President and CEO, Director | 180K | −30K | 177K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurence Hunn+30Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($379.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher WrightiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 49K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Wright0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
| John Stipancich EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | 39K | −2K | 36K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stipancich+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($379.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Jason Conley!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 28,630 shares. Not confirmed since: 38,668 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 32K | −6K | 29K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Conley+6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 27, 2023, not confirmed since: 38,668 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - 401(k), Common Stock: 140 shares, last reported Feb 12, 2019
- Direct, Employee Stock Option (right to buy): 38,358 shares, last reported Jul 27, 2023
- 401(k) Ownership, Employee Stock Option (right to buy): 170 shares, last reported Jul 27, 2023
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($379.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Laura ThatcheriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Thatcher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Amy BrinkleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Brinkley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard WallmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 17K | −6.4K | 7.4K | 45% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Wallman0shares vested or exercised −4Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Shellye ArchambeauiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.2K | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shellye Archambeau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert JohnsoniMinor difference of 200 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.5K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 200 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Irene EstevesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Irene Esteves0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Thomas Joyce Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.8K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Joyce Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| John Murphy Director | 1.5K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brandon Cross VP and Corporate Controller | 1.4K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brandon Cross0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −110withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($379.05 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Abhijit DubeyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 632 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Abhijit Dubey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|