John Wilson!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 514,804 shares. Not confirmed since: 845,976 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Executive Chairman, Director | 609K | −14K | 515K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Wilson0shares vested or exercised −92Kgifted (net of own trusts) −6.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 28, 2022, not confirmed since: 845,976 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 836,580 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Minor Children, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 9,396 shares, last reported Dec 12, 2017
Reconciliation: minor difference of 299 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Timothy RollinsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-04-28; earlier filings set aside. Director | 601K | 0 | 604K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Rollins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-04-28; earlier filings set aside.
|
Pam Rollins!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 574,316 shares. Not confirmed since: 674,408 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 572K | 0 | 574K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pam Rollins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 674,408 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Held indirectly through 2002 Pamela R. Rollins Trust, Common Stock, $.10 Par Value: 94,053 shares, last reported Aug 3, 2020
- Direct, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 486,302 shares, last reported Jul 1, 2021
- Held indirectly through 2002 Pamela R. Rollins Trust, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 94,053 shares, last reported Jul 1, 2021
|
Jerry Gahlhoff Jr.iMinor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President & CEO, Director | 334K | −5.8K | 395K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jerry Gahlhoff Jr.0shares vested or exercised −3.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) −60Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 28, 2022, not confirmed since: 296,959 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 180,539 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Direct, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 116,420 shares, last reported Aug 25, 2020
Reconciliation: minor difference of 55 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gary Rollins!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -5,330,133 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gary Rollins are complete. Executive Chairman Emeritus, Director | n/a | −29K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Rollins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -5,330,133 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Nov 21, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,040,251,265 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 2,725,436 shares, last reported Jan 16, 2007
- RFPS Management Company I, LP, Common Stock: 71,655,559 shares, last reported Jan 16, 2007
- Charitable Foundation, Common Stock: 3,132,167 shares, last reported Jan 16, 2007
- Spouse, Common Stock: 366,860 shares, last reported Dec 28, 2006
- Held indirectly through LOR, Inc, Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 209,091,263 shares, last reported Nov 21, 2022
- Held indirectly through Rollins Holding Company, Inc, Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 8,731,599 shares, last reported Nov 21, 2022
- Held indirectly through RCTLOR, LLC, Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 3,945,035 shares, last reported Nov 21, 2022
- Held indirectly through RFA Management Company, LLC, Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 2,235,811 shares, last reported Nov 21, 2022
- Held indirectly through RFT Investment Company, LLC, Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 744,963 shares, last reported Nov 21, 2022
- Direct, Rollins Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 2,314,943 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2004
- RFPS Investments I, L.P, Rollins Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 71,655,560 shares, last reported Apr 27, 2004
- RFPS Managment Company I, L.P, Rollins Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 71,655,560 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2004
- Charitable Foundation, Rollins Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 3,012,188 shares, last reported Jan 24, 2006
- Spouse, Rollins Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 361,986 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2004
- Charitable Fund, Rollins Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 119,981 shares, last reported Dec 30, 2004
- Direct, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 5,666,972 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- RFPS Management Company I, LP, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 241,837,508 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2020
- Charitable Foundations, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 15,539,722 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2015
- Charitable Foundation, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value: 10,878,782 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2016
- Direct, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Valure: 2,337,127 shares, last reported Jan 24, 2006
- RFPS Management Company I, LP, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Valure: 71,655,559 shares, last reported Jan 24, 2006
- Spouse, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Valure: 364,480 shares, last reported Dec 29, 2005
- Charitable Fund, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Valure: 119,979 shares, last reported Jan 24, 2006
- Held indirectly through LOR, Inc, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 221,631,786 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Held indirectly through Rollins Holding Company, Inc, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 9,231,599 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Held indirectly through RCTLOR, LLC, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 3,945,035 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Held indirectly through RFA Management Company, LLC, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 2,235,811 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Held indirectly through RFA Managment Company, LLC, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 2,235,811 shares, last reported Jan 27, 2021
- Held indirectly through RFT Investment Company, LLC, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 744,963 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
- Held indirectly through LOR Investment Company, LLC, Rollins, Inc. Common Stock, $1 Par Value: 77,223 shares, last reported Jan 28, 2022
|
Kenneth Krause!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -138,161 shares on Feb 20, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth Krause are complete. Exec. VP and CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Krause0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -138,161 shares on Feb 20, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Elizabeth Chandler!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 55,977 shares. Not confirmed since: 102,137 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. CLO, GC, Corporate Secretary | 66K | −18K | 56K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Chandler0shares vested or exercised −3.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −7.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 28, 2022, not confirmed since: 102,137 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Thomas Tesh!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +167 shares on Feb 20, 2026 (By: 401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Thomas Tesh are complete. Chief Admin. Officer | n/a | −8.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Tesh0shares vested or exercised −707gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +167 shares on Feb 20, 2026 (By: 401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
William Harkins IIiMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Executive V.P. and CFO | 14K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Harkins II0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −357withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Paul Hardin Director | 13K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Hardin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Susan BelliAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 8.8K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Bell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 150 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Patrick Gunning Director | 8.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Gunning0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gregory Morrison Director | 8.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Morrison0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Donald Carson Director | 8.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Carson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Louise Sams Director | 8.6K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louise Sams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dale Jones Director | 4.9K | 0 | 7.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dale Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Donahue Director | 2.7K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Donahue0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |