Blake MoretiMinor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President and CEO, Director | 163K | −71K | 173K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Blake Moret+81Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 31K → 39Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Christopher Nardecchia SVP, Chief Information Officer | 13K | −18K | 14K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Nardecchia+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.5K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Donald Parfet Director | 12K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Parfet+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Keane Director | 9.2K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Keane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Rebecca HouseiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, CLO and Secretary | 9K | −15K | 12K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca House+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.4K → 8.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Lisa Payne Director | 8.6K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Payne0shares vested or exercised −2Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Christian RotheiMinor difference of 155 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Sr. VP and CFO | 8.5K | −590 | 10K | +22% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christian Rothe+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.7K → 6.8Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 155 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
| Thomas Rosamilia Director | 7.3K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Rosamilia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Patricia Watson Director | 7K | −1.1K | 6.4K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Watson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John Miller!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +73.8061 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Miller are complete. VP and Chief IP Counsel | n/a | −1.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Miller+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 486 → 600unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +73.8061 shares on Dec 4, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Pam Murphy Director | 4.5K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pam Murphy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Tessa MyersiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP, Chief Revenue Officer | 4.1K | −3.7K | 4.1K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tessa Myers+3.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6K → 8.9Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 6, 2022, not confirmed since: 25 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Cyril Perducat SVP, Chief Technology Officer | 3.8K | −1.3K | 6.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cyril Perducat+3.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.9K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew FordenwaltiMinor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP Intelligent Devices | 3.3K | −4.5K | 4.5K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Fordenwalt+5.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.2K → 9.1Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 6 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert ButtermoreiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP,Chief Supply Chain Officer | 2.3K | −9.8K | 3.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Buttermore+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.8K → 6.9Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Terry RiestereriMinor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice President and Controller | 2.3K | −5.5K | 2.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terry Riesterer+5.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.9K → 2.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 7 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Isaac Woods!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11.0806 shares on Sep 8, 2026 (Savings Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Isaac Woods are complete. Vice President and Treasurer | n/a | −1.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Isaac Woods+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.8K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11.0806 shares on Sep 8, 2026 (Savings Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Scott Genereux Sr.VP, Chief Revenue Officer | 1.9K | −20K | 2.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Genereux+21Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.8K → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Alice Jolla Director | 1.8K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alice Jolla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Soderbery Director | 1.8K | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Soderbery0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.5K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Timothy Knavish Director | 1.2K | 0 | 1.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Knavish0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 498unvested awards, start → end |
Jordan ReynoldsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP Lifecycle Services | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jordan Reynolds0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 10K → 10Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
| Matheus Bulho SVP Software and Control | 1K | −8.8K | 889 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matheus Bulho+8.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.6K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($432.83 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
David ZapicoiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 229 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Zapico0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|