Ralph Lauren!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2019. Confirmed in the last three years: 15,758,582 shares. Not confirmed since: 33,685,008 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Exec. Chair, Chief Creative, Director | 15.94M | −264K | 15.76M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralph Lauren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −90Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 13, 2019, not confirmed since: 33,685,008 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Spouse, Class A Common Stock: 491,299 shares, last reported Feb 7, 2019
- Mr. Lauren's Trust, Class A Common Stock: 35,854 shares, last reported Feb 7, 2019
- Direct, Class A Common Stockk: 413,409 shares, last reported Jun 1, 2007
- Direct, Class B Common Stock: 13,534,543 shares, last reported May 29, 2012
- RL Holding, LP, Class B Common Stock: 10,310,514 shares, last reported Feb 16, 2010
- Trus, Class B Common Stock: 4,289,028 shares, last reported Mar 13, 2019
- a revocable trust, Class B Common Stock: 1,629,044 shares, last reported Feb 7, 2019
- RL Family, LP, Class B Common Stock: 1,557,503 shares, last reported Feb 16, 2010
- GRATs, Class B Common Stock: 1,245,132 shares, last reported May 29, 2012
- a successor trust, Class B Common Stock: 178,682 shares, last reported May 29, 2012
|
David Lauren!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2013. Confirmed in the last three years: 7,198,927 shares. Not confirmed since: 7,842,342 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Vice Chair, Chief Innovation, Director | 7.20M | 0 | 7.20M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Lauren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 8, 2013, not confirmed since: 7,842,342 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Patrice Louvet President and CEO, Director | 133K | −47K | 129K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrice Louvet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −60Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Frank Bennack Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 32K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Bennack Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Hubert JolyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 30K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hubert Joly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Halide AlagoziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Product & Merch. Officer | 24K | −9.6K | 19K | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Halide Alagoz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael GeorgeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael George0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Justin PicicciiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 12K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Justin Picicci0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Angela AhrendtsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angela Ahrendts0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Linda FindleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Linda Findley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert RanftliMinor difference of 542 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 9K | −9.4K | 7.3K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Ranftl0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 542 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Darren WalkeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darren Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Valerie JarrettiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.1K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Valerie Jarrett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Debra CuppiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.6K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Cupp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Wei ZhangiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.9K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wei Zhang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Cesar CondeiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 10 | 0 | 468 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cesar Conde0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|