Thomas JamesiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-06-26; earlier filings set aside. 10% owner | 19.17M | 0 | 19.17M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas James0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.7K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-06-26; earlier filings set aside.
|
Paul ReillyiMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Chair, Director | 258K | −131K | 263K | +1.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Reilly+99Kshares vested or exercised −31Kgifted (net of own trusts) −99Kwithheld by the company for taxes 95K → 102Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Scott Curtis!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -22,014 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Scott Curtis are complete. Chief Operating Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Curtis+38Kshares vested or exercised −2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 78K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -22,014 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
James BunniMinor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, Capital Markets | 80K | 0 | 104K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Bunn+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 68K → 52Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Bella AllaireiMinor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Admin Officer | 76K | −37K | 47K | 62% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bella Allaire+9.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 27Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 56 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Steven Raney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +119 shares on Nov 20, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steven Raney are complete. Executive Chair RJBank | n/a | −5.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Raney+7.5Kshares vested or exercised −1.6Kgifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 23K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +119 shares on Nov 20, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Tashtego ElwyniMinor difference of 156 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, PCG | 39K | −10K | 53K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tashtego Elwyn+37Kshares vested or exercised −2.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 77K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 156 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Paul ShoukryiMinor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CEO, Director | 35K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Shoukry+18Kshares vested or exercised −8.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) −9.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 68K → 69Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Benjamin EstyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 30K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Esty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Jeffrey Edwards Director | 30K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Edwards+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
Vincent CampagnoliiMinor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Technology & Operations | 28K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Campagnoli+8.9Kshares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 29K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jonathan SantelliiMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, General Counsel | 23K | −4.5K | 27K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Santelli+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Roderick McGearyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 23K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roderick McGeary0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Tarek Helal!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +160 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tarek Helal are complete. Chief Strategy Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tarek Helal+3.5Kshares vested or exercised −80gifted (net of own trusts) −853withheld by the company for taxes 11K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +160 shares on Nov 30, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jonathan Oorlog Jr.iMinor difference of 74 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Financial Officer | 21K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Oorlog Jr.+4.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 11K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 74 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Anne GatesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Gates0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Christopher AisenbreyiMinor difference of 79 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Human Resources Officer | 15K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Aisenbrey+6Kshares vested or exercised −1.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 20K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 79 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Raj SeshadriiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 12K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raj Seshadri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Marlene Debel Director | 7.6K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marlene Debel+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.3Kunvested awards, start → end |
Art GarciaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.7K | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Art Garcia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Raymond McDanieliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4.8K | 0 | 6.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Raymond McDaniel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Morgan HaynesiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Audit Executive | 4K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Morgan Haynes+2.9Kshares vested or exercised −616gifted (net of own trusts) −852withheld by the company for taxes 7.9K → 8.9Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Katherine Larson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +48 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (ESOP). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Katherine Larson are complete. Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Larson+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −440withheld by the company for taxes 6K → 6.2Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +48 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (ESOP). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Cecily MistarziIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.2K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cecily Mistarz+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.8K → 496unvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mark BegoriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 982 | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Begor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|