David RivasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2023-02-17; earlier filings set aside. Chief Operating Officer | 731K | −606K | 317K | 43% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Rivas+112Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2023-02-17; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($15.68 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael CliftoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 654K | −150K | 513K | 78% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Clifton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ray JohnsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 293K | −207K | 96K | 33% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ray Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jeffrey BertelseniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 184K | −41K | 168K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Bertelsen+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($15.68 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
Helene SandfordiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 182K | −62K | 120K | 66% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Helene Sandford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alissa FitzgeraldiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 94K | −59K | 44K | 47% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alissa Fitzgerald0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Andrew BestwickiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Technology Officer | 75K | −5.8K | 1.04M | grew |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Bestwick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($15.68 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
| Thomas Iannotti Director | 15K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Iannotti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($15.68 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |
| Subodh Kulkarni President and CEO, Director | 0 | −224K | 140K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Subodh Kulkarni+365Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($15.68 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 9, 2026), not a market close. |