John Turner Jr.iMinor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman, President and CEO, Director | 937K | 0 | 1.01M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Turner Jr.+112Kshares vested or exercised −15Kgifted (net of own trusts) −71Kwithheld by the company for taxes 614K → 1.33Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 3, 2017, not confirmed since: 730 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Custodian for Daughter 2, Common Stock: 183 shares, last reported Apr 3, 2017
- Custodian for Daughter 3, Common Stock: 183 shares, last reported Apr 3, 2017
- Custodian for Daughter 1, Common Stock: 182 shares, last reported Apr 1, 2013
- Custodian for Son 1, Common Stock: 182 shares, last reported Apr 3, 2017
Reconciliation: minor difference of 159 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| David Keenan Sevp | 91K | 0 | 110K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Keenan+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 132K → 296Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Katherine Danella Sevp | 78K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Danella+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 112K → 256Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Tara Plimpton SEVP & Chief Legal Officer | 75K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tara Plimpton+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 106K → 228Kunvested awards, start → end |
Karin AlleniMinor difference of 1,771 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Principal Accounting Officer | 72K | 0 | 76K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karin Allen+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 23Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,771 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| William Rhodes III Director | 59K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Rhodes III+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end |
William RitteriMinor difference of 57 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sevp | 55K | −36K | 31K | 56% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Ritter+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 79K → 176Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 57 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Russell Zusi Sevp & CRO | 42K | 0 | 83K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Russell Zusi+70Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.09M → 1.55Munvested awards, start → end |
| Zhanna Golodryga Director | 36K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Zhanna Golodryga+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 37K → 58Kunvested awards, start → end |
Charles Massey!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,065.755 shares on Apr 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Charles Massey are complete. Sevp | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Massey+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 313K → 480Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,065.755 shares on Apr 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Jose Suquet Director | 34K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose Suquet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 111K → 180Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Hill Director | 31K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 120K → 225Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brian WillmaniMinor difference of 1,174 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Sevp | 28K | −7K | 29K | +4.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Willman+8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 84K → 176Kunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,174 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Joia Johnson Director | 25K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joia Johnson+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 35K → 48Kunvested awards, start → end |
Noopur DavisiMinor difference of 205 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 20K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Noopur Davis+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 14K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 205 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| James Prokopanko Director | 19K | 0 | 82K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Prokopanko+63Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 111K → 111Kunvested awards, start → end |
John JordaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sevp | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Jordan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 36K → 36Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Timothy Vines Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Vines0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 495K → 768Kunvested awards, start → end |
Anil ChadhaiMinor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 7.9K | −1 | 13K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anil Chadha+9.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 21K → 81Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Roger Jenkins Director | 6.4K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Jenkins+7.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 9.5K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Alison Rand Director | 4.8K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alison Rand0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 21K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Angela Santone Sevp | 0 | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angela Santone+28Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 101K → 72Kunvested awards, start → end |