Leonard Schleifer!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +300,000 shares on Dec 9, 2025 (2025 GRAT). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Leonard Schleifer are complete. Bd. Co-Chair, President & CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leonard Schleifer+201Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −184Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 595Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +300,000 shares on Dec 9, 2025 (2025 GRAT). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 15, 2009, not confirmed since: 60,350 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Son, Class A Stock: 29,275 shares, last reported Sep 13, 2009
- Son 2, Class A Stock: 29,275 shares, last reported Sep 13, 2009
- Son, Common Stock: 900 shares, last reported Dec 15, 2009
- Son 2, Common Stock: 900 shares, last reported Sep 13, 2009
|
George YancopoulosiMinor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Bd. Co-Chair, President & CSO, Director | 1.11M | 0 | 1.13M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Yancopoulos+175Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −160Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 595Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 542,750 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Stock: 23,367 shares, last reported Nov 18, 2019
- Tr. for Daughter, Class A Stock: 14,000 shares, last reported Apr 15, 2021
- Trust for Son, Class A Stock: 5,383 shares, last reported Apr 15, 2021
- GRAT, Common Stock: 500,000 shares, last reported Dec 18, 2017
Reconciliation: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Andrew MurphyiMinor difference of 49 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP Research | 53K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Murphy+35Kshares vested or exercised −1.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −38Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 49 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daniel Van Plew!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -12,376 shares on Dec 5, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Daniel Van Plew are complete. EVP & General Mgr, Industrial | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Van Plew0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -12,376 shares on Dec 5, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported May 18, 2016, not confirmed since: 18,705 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Joseph LarosaiMinor difference of 42 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP General Counsel and Secret | 39K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Larosa+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −23Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 42 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| George Sing Director | 30K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Sing+9.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher FenimoreiMinor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP Finance CFO | 20K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Fenimore+6.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 30, 2018, not confirmed since: 2,695 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Arthur Ryan Director | 18K | −600 | 17K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arthur Ryan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Marion McCourtiMinor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP Commercial | 14K | −2.3K | 12K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marion McCourt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 45 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael BrowniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 13, 2003, not confirmed since: 2,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Joseph Goldstein Director | 6.5K | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Goldstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
Jason PitofskyiMinor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP Controller | 4.9K | −2.5K | 4.5K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Pitofsky+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −989withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 20 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Christine Poon Director | 2.4K | −6.5K | 5.2K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Poon+9.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Anthony Coles Director | 1.6K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Coles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Bonnie Bassler Director | 1.5K | −2.3K | 1.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bonnie Bassler+2.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Huda Zoghbi Director | 1.5K | −2.4K | 1.7K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Huda Zoghbi+2.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Craig Thompson Director | 620 | 0 | 775 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Thompson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kathryn Guarini Director | 448 | −800 | 603 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Guarini+800shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Schenkein Director | 448 | 0 | 603 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Schenkein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($857.39 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 3, 2026), not a market close. |