Martin Stein Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +167,490 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (General Partnership). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Martin Stein Jr. are complete. Executive Chairman, Director | n/a | −467K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Stein Jr.+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +167,490 shares on Nov 10, 2025 (General Partnership). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 12, 2012, not confirmed since: 2,049,382 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Note, Common Stock: 778,646 shares, last reported Mar 10, 2010
- See Note 4, Common Stock: 415,382 shares, last reported May 11, 2010
- two additional grantor retained annuity trusts, repsectively, Common Stock: 251,892 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2009
- See Note 2, Common Stock: 196,528 shares, last reported Mar 31, 2009
- two additional grantor retained annuity trusts, respectively, Common Stock: 196,528 shares, last reported Dec 15, 2010
- See Note 3, Common Stock: 160,263 shares, last reported May 11, 2010
- Spouse, Common Stock: 20,000 shares, last reported Dec 12, 2012
- Note 4, Common Stock: 6,801 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2009
- Note3, Common Stock: 6,053 shares, last reported Aug 1, 2007
- Note 3, Common Stock: 4,000 shares, last reported Sep 18, 2003
- Note 7, Common Stock: 4,000 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2009
- See Note 5, Common Stock: 4,000 shares, last reported May 11, 2010
- Note 1, Common Stock: 1,908 shares, last reported Dec 15, 2008
- Note 2, Common Stock: 1,908 shares, last reported Jan 2, 2009
- See Note 1, Common Stock: 1,473 shares, last reported May 11, 2010
|
| Lisa Palmer President and CEO, Director | 140K | −26K | 158K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Palmer+83Kshares vested or exercised −6.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) −33Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ronald Blankenship Director | 111K | 0 | 115K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Blankenship+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Mas EVP and CFO | 54K | −15K | 55K | +1.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Mas+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Peter Linneman Director | 53K | 0 | 56K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Linneman+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nicholas Wibbenmeyer W. Regional Pres. & CIO | 33K | −7.9K | 33K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Wibbenmeyer+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Bryce BlairiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 31K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryce Blair+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 22, 2016, not confirmed since: 2,737 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| David Oconnor Director | 30K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Oconnor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alan Roth E. Regional Pres. & COO | 23K | −8K | 26K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Roth+17Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Karin Klein Director | 22K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karin Klein+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Deirdre Evens Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deirdre Evens+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Terah Devereaux Principal Accounting Officer | 17K | −1.2K | 17K | +1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terah Devereaux+3.5Kshares vested or exercised −620gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Herman Senior VP and General Counsel | 17K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Herman+7.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Furphy Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Furphy+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| James Simmons III Director | 6.2K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Simmons III+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kristin Campbell Director | 5K | 0 | 6.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Campbell+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Gary Anderson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gary Anderson are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Anderson+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Filings report each grant's shares as the balance instead of a running total. The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Mark Parrell Director | 0 | 0 | 686 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Parrell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |