Arne Wilhelmsen!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +18,167,507 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Unresolved (see footnote)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Arne Wilhelmsen are complete. Director | n/a | −1.73M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arne Wilhelmsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +18,167,507 shares on Feb 13, 2026 (Unresolved (see footnote)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Feb 8, 2011, not confirmed since: 41,966,472 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Richard Fain!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2018. Confirmed in the last three years: 420,023 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,577,183 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 437K | 0 | 420K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Fain0shares vested or exercised −18Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2018, not confirmed since: 1,577,183 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Trust, Common Stock: 768,018 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2008
- Monument Capital Corporation as nominee for various trusts primarily for the benefit of certain memebers of the Fain family, Common Stock: 571,412 shares, last reported Jun 29, 2007
- See Foontnotes, Common Stock: 210,706 shares, last reported Feb 7, 2018
- Atlanta Trust primarily for the benefit of certain members of the Fain family, Common Stock: 19,100 shares, last reported Feb 12, 2014
- Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 5,500 shares, last reported Jul 29, 2013
- Alaska Trust primarily for the benefit of certain members of the Fain family, Common Stock: 2,200 shares, last reported Feb 12, 2014
- Daughter, Common Stock: 247 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2011
|
Jason LibertyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CEO | 142K | −91K | 219K | +55% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jason Liberty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −128Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Eyal Ofer Director | 43K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eyal Ofer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Naftali HoltziMinor difference of 87 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 42K | −51K | 28K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Naftali Holtz0shares vested or exercised −750gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 87 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Donald Thompson Director | 40K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Thompson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Michael BayleyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Pres&CEO, Royal Caribbean Intl | 33K | −93K | 45K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Bayley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −69Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Harri KulovaaraiMinor difference of 87 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Maritime | 33K | 0 | 60K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harri Kulovaara0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 87 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Ann Moore Director | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Moore0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
John BrockiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Brock0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 10, 2022, not confirmed since: 8,292 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Robert Lake SVP, CLO, Secretary & CCO | 21K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lake0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Laura Bethge President, Celebrity Cruises | 21K | −7.9K | 33K | +58% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Bethge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Vagn Sorensen Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vagn Sorensen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Maritza Montiel Director | 15K | −2.5K | 14K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maritza Montiel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Stephen Howe Jr. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Howe Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Amy McPherson Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy McPherson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −408withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michael Leavitt Director | 8.2K | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Leavitt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Henry PujoliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 7.8K | −4.4K | 10K | +29% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Pujol0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Rebecca Yeung Director | 5.7K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca Yeung0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −78withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Christopher WiernickiiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 922 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Wiernicki0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −93withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Tara BunchiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 683 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tara Bunch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|