Alan BaratziUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. President & CEO, Director | 1.64M | −2.52M | 2.11M | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Baratz+2.29Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −105Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
John MarkovichiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Financial Officer | 803K | −1.27M | 725K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Markovich+829Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Diane NguyeniMinor difference of 1,442 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief Legal Officer & GC | 576K | −115K | 588K | +2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Nguyen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,442 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Roger BiscayiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 219K | 0 | 233K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Biscay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Steven West!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 188,077 shares. Not confirmed since: 203,673 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 188K | 0 | 188K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven West0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 28, 2023, not confirmed since: 203,673 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Emerging Company Partners, Common Stock: 24,659 shares, last reported Nov 17, 2022
- Direct, Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share: 129,696 shares, last reported Jun 28, 2023
- Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share: 24,659 shares, last reported Jun 28, 2023
- Emerging Company Partners, Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Common Stock"): 24,659 shares, last reported Aug 5, 2022
|
Gregory GolkoviUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Acting CFO & SVP, Finance | 170K | 0 | 171K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Golkov0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($18.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 8, 2026), not a market close. |
Stanley BlackiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Exec. Vice President & CISO | 136K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stanley Black0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Kirstjen NielseniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 105K | −7K | 113K | +6.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirstjen Nielsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Sharon HoltiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 75K | 0 | 75K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sharon Holt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Rohit GhaiiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 34K | −34K | 14K | 43% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rohit Ghai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
John DiLulloiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 22K | −25K | 11K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John DiLullo0shares vested or exercised −492gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Sophie AmesiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Exec. Vice President & CHRO | 11K | −29K | 31K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sophie Ames0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|