Terrence CurtiniMinor difference of 40 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 23K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Terrence Curtin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 40 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael GossiMinor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP & Interim CFO | 13K | −1.9K | 20K | +49% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Goss+1.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −899withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kristina JohnsoniMinor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 5.5K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristina Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jon KempiMinor difference of 87 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 0 | −5.7K | 115K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jon Kemp+5.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 87 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Peter HennesseyiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel | 0 | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Hennessey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −663withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kathleen FortebuonoiMinor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief People Officer | 0 | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Fortebuono0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 11 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Matthew HarbaughiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 9.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Harbaugh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Chuck XuiMinor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Interconnect | 0 | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chuck Xu+838shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −931withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Sang KangiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Semiconductor | 0 | −2.5K | 16K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sang Kang+4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($138.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Steven SteriniMinor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 0 | −911 | 12K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Sterin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 16 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Yi PaikiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yi Paik0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark BlinniMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Blinn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Byron Green!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,637 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Byron Green are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Byron Green0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -1,637 shares on Dec 3, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Karin De BondtiMinor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 6.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karin De Bondt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 5 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Anne NoonaniMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | −7 | 8.9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Noonan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Shumeet BanerjiiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shumeet Banerji0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Cas Dei President, Semiconductor | 0 | 0 | 2.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cas Dei0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |