Glenn TiltoniMinor difference of 1,396 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 72K | 0 | 74K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Tilton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,396 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kevin MitchelliUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Exec. VP and CFO | 51K | −108K | 71K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Mitchell+108Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 7, 2020, not confirmed since: 4,602 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($265.06 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Marna WhittingtoniMinor difference of 2,703 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 51K | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marna Whittington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,703 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mark LashieriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chairman and CEO, Director | 36K | 0 | 142K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Lashier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Brian MandelliUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Executive Vice President | 33K | −151K | 39K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Mandell+151Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Gregory HayesiMinor difference of 97 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 30K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Hayes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 97 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ann KluppeliMinor difference of 185 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP & Controller | 21K | −7.8K | 24K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ann Kluppel+7.8Kshares vested or exercised −40gifted (net of own trusts) −300withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 185 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Sigmund CorneliusiMinor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 21K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sigmund Cornelius0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Charles HolleyiMinor difference of 626 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 16K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Holley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 626 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Kevin MeyersiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 16K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Meyers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Julie BushmaniMinor difference of 497 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Bushman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 497 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Don BaldridgeiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Executive Vice President | 13K | −7.5K | 17K | +29% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Don Baldridge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($265.06 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Vanessa SutherlandiMinor difference of 3,523 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. 7,609 shares were reported at a price that looks like a typo in the filing (100x or more away from the same filer's other prices that week). The price is shown as filed and left out of dollar totals. EVP, GC and Secretary | 13K | −16K | 4.9K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vanessa Sutherland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- 7,609 shares were reported at a price that looks like a typo in the filing (100x or more away from the same filer's other prices that week). The price is shown as filed and left out of dollar totals. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($265.06 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3,523 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lisa DavisiMinor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 11K | −5.3K | 7.2K | 65% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 21 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michael HeimiMinor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Heim0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 19 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Denise SingletoniMinor difference of 354 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Singleton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 354 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Douglas TerresoniMinor difference of 354 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9.2K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Terreson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 354 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Richard HarbisoniMinor difference of 1,097 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP, Refining | 8.7K | −52K | 23K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Harbison+52Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,097 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Robert PeaseiMinor difference of 85 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Pease0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 85 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Grace WhitefordiMinor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 2K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Grace Whiteford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Andrew HearneiMinor difference of 19 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 33 | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Hearne0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 19 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |