| James Hollingshead Former President and CEO | 61K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Hollingshead0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Timothy ScannelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 31K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Scannell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jessica HopfieldiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 28K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Hopfield0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| John Kapples SVP and General Counsel | 23K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Kapples0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Eric BenjaminiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and COO | 17K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Benjamin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael MinogueiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Minogue0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Flavia PeaseiMinor difference of 80 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). EVP & CFO | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Flavia Pease0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 80 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Ana Chadwick EVP, CFO & Treasurer | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ana Chadwick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Ashley McEvoyiMinor difference of 156 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). President and CEO, Director | 9.5K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ashley McEvoy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 156 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Dan Manea SVP, Chief HR Officer | 9.1K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dan Manea0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Lauren BuddeniMinor difference of 86 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Group VP, CAO and Controller | 6.9K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Budden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −895withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Elizabeth Weatherman Director | 5.2K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Weatherman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Wayne Frederick Director | 4K | −1.9K | 3.8K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne Frederick0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Laetitia Cousin SVP, Reg, Quality & Compliance | 3.9K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laetitia Cousin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Timothy Stonesifer Director | 3.6K | 0 | 9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Stonesifer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Prem SinghiMinor difference of 31 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). SVP, Global Operations | 3.5K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prem Singh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Luciana Borio Director | 3.1K | −418 | 4.3K | +40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luciana Borio0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Lisa DavisiMinor difference of 80 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). SVP, Chief HR Officer | 2.5K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −244withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 80 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael PanosiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and CCO | 5 | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Panos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($147.47 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert HuffinesiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Huffines0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jonathan MazelskyiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Mazelsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|