John Stauch!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -89,006 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Stauch are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stauch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes 323K → 339Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -89,006 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Aug 10, 2023, not confirmed since: 144,712 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Spousal Living Annuity Trust, Common Shares: 141,883 shares, last reported Aug 10, 2023
- As UGMA custodian for son, Common Shares: 150 shares, last reported Aug 4, 2014
- As UGMA custodian for daughter, Common Shares: 150 shares, last reported Aug 4, 2014
- ESOP, Common Shares - ESOP: 858 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2019
- Direct, Common Shares - ESPP: 211 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2019
- Plan Agent, Common Shares - ESPP: 241 shares, last reported Jan 3, 2020
- Direct, Common Shares- ESPP: 1,219 shares, last reported Oct 16, 2012
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael GlenniMinor difference of 2,957 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 61K | −6.6K | 63K | +3.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Glenn+6.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −714withheld by the company for taxes 13K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 28, 2012, not confirmed since: 3,338 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,957 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Robert Fishman!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +83,492 shares on Aug 14, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Fishman are complete. Interim EVP and CFO | n/a | −7.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Fishman+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 95K → 163Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +83,492 shares on Aug 14, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
David JonesiMinor difference of 1,660 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 53K | 0 | 54K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −714withheld by the company for taxes 235K → 294Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 28, 2012, not confirmed since: 1,338 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,660 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jerome Pedretti!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,675 shares on Jan 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jerome Pedretti are complete. EVP & CEO, Pool | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jerome Pedretti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 81K → 98Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,675 shares on Jan 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Aug 13, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,718 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Philip Rolchigo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,880 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Philip Rolchigo are complete. EVP & Chief Technology Officer | n/a | −6.5K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Rolchigo+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 38K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,880 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Mar 1, 2019, not confirmed since: 124 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen Pilla!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,586 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Stephen Pilla are complete. EVP Ch Sup Chn Of Ch Trnfrm O | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Pilla0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −971withheld by the company for taxes 47K → 53Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,586 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Adrian Chiu!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,160 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Adrian Chiu are complete. EVP & Pres., Water Solutions | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adrian Chiu+2.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 95K → 110Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,160 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Billie Williamson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Billie Williamson are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Billie Williamson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −699withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 17,624 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
DeMon Wiggins!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -319 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for DeMon Wiggins are complete. EVP & Pres., Flow | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for DeMon Wiggins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 67K → 81Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -319 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Theodore Harris!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Theodore Harris are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theodore Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −689withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 11,024 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Michael Speetzen!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 8,290 shares. Not confirmed since: 11,024 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 14K | −7K | 8.3K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Speetzen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 8.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 11,024 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,360 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Mona Stephenson!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mona Stephenson are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mona Stephenson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −707withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 10,256 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Tanya Hooper!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,291 shares on Jan 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tanya Hooper are complete. EVP & Chief HR Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tanya Hooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 74K → 122Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,291 shares on Jan 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Gregory Knight!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Knight are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Knight0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −688withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 4,147 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Melissa Barra!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Melissa Barra are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Barra0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −688withheld by the company for taxes 3.9K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 3, 2023, not confirmed since: 1,397 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Tracey Doi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Tracey Doi are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracey Doi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −688withheld by the company for taxes 8.3K → 9.9Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,660 shares on Jan 2, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jennifer Hensley!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +469 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jennifer Hensley are complete. SVP, CAO & Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Hensley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −873withheld by the company for taxes 2.8K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +469 shares on Mar 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Heather Hausmann!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +693 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Heather Hausmann are complete. EVP, CIO and CISO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heather Hausmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −545withheld by the company for taxes 12K → 45Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +693 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Nicholas Brazis!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +436 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Nicholas Brazis are complete. Executive Vice President, CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Brazis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −278withheld by the company for taxes 6K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +436 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |
Louis PinkhamiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 21 | 0 | 21 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louis Pinkham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Lance Bonner EVP, GC & Secretary | 2 | 0 | 2 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lance Bonner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.9K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.22 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Feb 25, 2026), not a market close. |