Andre CalantzopoulosiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 961K | 0 | 987K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Calantzopoulos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jacek OlczakiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Group CEO PMI, Director | 401K | −80K | 501K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacek Olczak0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Werner GeissleriMinor difference of 2,821 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 94K | 0 | 98K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Werner Geissler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,821 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Emmanuel BabeauiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Group Chief Financial Officer | 90K | −34K | 122K | +35% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emmanuel Babeau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Frederic De WildeiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. CEO PMI International | 85K | −20K | 94K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederic De Wilde0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Mindaugas TrumpaitisiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. President Combustibles Cat. | 63K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mindaugas Trumpaitis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Massimo AndolinaiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2023-02-10; earlier filings set aside. New Form 3 filed 2026-08-03; earlier filings set aside. Group Chief Financial Officer | 48K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Massimo Andolina0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2023-02-10; earlier filings set aside.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-08-03; earlier filings set aside.
|
Stacey KennedyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. CEO Pmi U.S. | 30K | −14K | 28K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stacey Kennedy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
| Robert Polet Director | 29K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Polet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kalpana Morparia Director | 27K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kalpana Morparia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Reginaldo DobrowolskiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Group Controller | 20K | −6K | 21K | +3.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Reginaldo Dobrowolski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −272withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lisa HookiMinor difference of 638 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Hook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 638 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Yann GueriniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Group Chief Legal Officer | 17K | −4K | 18K | +6.8% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Yann Guerin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −176withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Michel CombesiMinor difference of 320 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 10K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michel Combes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 320 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Bonin BoughiMinor difference of 344 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 9.8K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bonin Bough0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 344 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Shlomo YanaiiMinor difference of 242 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 8.8K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shlomo Yanai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 242 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Dessislava Temperley Director | 7.8K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dessislava Temperley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Victoria Harker Director | 3.4K | 0 | 4.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Harker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |