Paul MiddletoniMinor difference of 8,445 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CFO & Executive VP | 2.61M | 0 | 3.01M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Middleton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 28, 2020, not confirmed since: 147,056 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 8,445 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
George McNamee!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 1,173,282 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,553,219 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 1.12M | 0 | 1.17M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George McNamee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2020, not confirmed since: 1,553,219 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Trust, COMMON STOCK: 365,000 shares, last reported Jun 13, 2014
- Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 300,000 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2020
- Direct, Plug Power Common Stock: 888,219 shares, last reported Aug 6, 2020
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Andrew MarshiMinor difference of -74,442 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 1.02M | 0 | 975K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Marsh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 31, 2020, not confirmed since: 198,680 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -74,442 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Gary WillisiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 674K | 0 | 730K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Willis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 410,281 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Benjamin Haycraft CSO & Gm EMEA | 478K | −333K | 101K | 21% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Haycraft0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −44Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Gregory KenausisiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 452K | 0 | 520K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Kenausis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 203,610 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Maureen HelmeriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 358K | −50K | 361K | +1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maureen Helmer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 248,263 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Gerard Conway Jr.iAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Gen. Coun, Corp Sec., Exec. VP | 342K | 0 | 342K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerard Conway Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 28, 2020, not confirmed since: 47,929 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Jose Crespo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +10,513 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (401(k) Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jose Crespo are complete. President & Chief Revenue Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose Crespo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +10,513 shares on Dec 15, 2025 (401(k) Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
Martin HulliAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Corporate Controller and CAO | 226K | 0 | 226K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Hull0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 31, 2020, not confirmed since: 25,231 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kavita Mahtani Director | 218K | 0 | 240K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kavita Mahtani0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mark Bonney Director | 200K | 0 | 284K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Bonney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Patrick Joggerst Director | 187K | 0 | 265K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Joggerst0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |
| Colin Angle Director | 101K | 0 | 159K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colin Angle0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($2.14 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 18, 2026), not a market close. |