Hamid Moghadam: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -969,089 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -887,314 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Trust). Filing, Mar 31, 2026
Footnote: "Held indirectly in a trust with the reporting person as trustee."
James Connor: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 4,345 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,634.473 shares on Oct 23, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Oct 23, 2025
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
George Fotiades: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 52,838 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +32,187.3979 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents DEUs earned on DSUs associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is deferred along with the underlying DSUs. DSUs and DEUs a"
Lydia Kennard: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -290 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -289.5492 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
Avid Modjtabai: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -290 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -289.5492 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
Cristina Bita: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 2,779 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,101.9173 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
Olivier Piani: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -290 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -289.5492 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
Guy Metcalfe: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,695 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,695 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
Sarah Slusser: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,695 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,695 shares on Jun 30, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Jun 30, 2026
Footnote: "Represents Dividend Equivalent Units (DEUs) earned on Deferred Stock Units (DSUs) associated with current service on our board that are deferred under the Prologis, Inc. Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Plan (the NQDC Plan). DEUs accrue on outstanding DSUs at the Prologis common stock dividend rate at the time dividends are paid on Prologis common stock. DEUs and the underlying DSUs vest 100% on the earlier of the first anniversary of the grant date or the first annual meeting of the stockholders of Prologis after the grant date (generally in May each year). The receipt of such DEUs is defer"
Irving Lyons III: minor difference of -171 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
David Oconnor: minor difference of 1,695 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Lori Palazzolo: minor difference of 4 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan.
Inferred rename: "Custodial Trust" is treated as the same holder as "Custodial Accounts", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (6,441 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Lyons Family Trust" is treated as the same holder as "Lyons Family Trust (C.P.)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (22,431 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Lyons Family Trust (C.P.)" is treated as the same holder as "Lyons Family Trust (CP)", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (68,031 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stocck" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (George Fotiades, 8,000 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Dividend Equivalent Units-NQDC" is treated as the same class as "Dividend Equivalent Units - NQDC" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (David Oconnor, 21,560 shares): old title, new title
Inferred typo: the share class "Dividend Equivalent Units- NQDC" is treated as the same class as "Dividend Equivalent Units - NQDC" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Olivier Piani, 5,109 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.