Mark KowlzaniMinor difference of 935 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman & CEO, Director | 460K | −9.3K | 497K | +8.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Kowlzan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 27, 2019, not confirmed since: 15,416 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 935 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Samuel Mencoff!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2007. Confirmed in the last three years: 345,720 shares. Not confirmed since: 24,080,539 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 337K | 0 | 346K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Samuel Mencoff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Held through Through PCA Holdings LLC F2; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
- Shares held through Madison Dearborn Partners, LLC, Through Madison Dearborn Partners III, L.P, Through Madison Dearborn Partners, LLC and others belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Additional holdings last reported Oct 22, 2007, not confirmed since: 24,080,539 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Through PCA Holdings LLC F2, Common Stock: 21,773,010 shares, last reported Dec 21, 2005
- Direct, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 226,006 shares, last reported Oct 22, 2007
- Through Emily Case Mencoff Dynasty Trust, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 20,446 shares, last reported Oct 22, 2007
- Through Samuel Keefer Mencoff Dynasty Trust, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 20,446 shares, last reported Oct 22, 2007
- Through George Grove Mencoff Dynasty Trust, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 20,446 shares, last reported Oct 22, 2007
- Through Emily Case Mencoff Dynasty Trust F2, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 17,930 shares, last reported Jul 23, 2007
- Through Samuel Keefer Mencoff Dynasty Trust F2, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 17,930 shares, last reported Jul 23, 2007
- Through George Grove Mencoff Dynasty Trust F2, Common Stock, $.01 par value: 17,930 shares, last reported Jul 23, 2007
- Direct, Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 152,159 shares, last reported Apr 20, 2007
- Through PCA Holdings LLC F2, Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 1,773,010 shares, last reported Jul 23, 2007
- Through Emily Case Mencoff - Dynasty Trust, Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 13,742 shares, last reported Apr 20, 2007
- Through Samuel Keefer Mencoff - Dynasty Trust, Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 13,742 shares, last reported Apr 20, 2007
- Through George Grove Mencoff - Dynasty Trust, Common Stock, $0.01 par value: 13,742 shares, last reported Apr 20, 2007
Reconciliation: minor difference of 8,515 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
Thomas HassfurtheriMinor difference of 396 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President | 309K | −41K | 303K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Hassfurther0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 24, 2007, not confirmed since: 3,688 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 396 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kent PfledereriMinor difference of 126 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP & CFO | 71K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kent Pflederer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 18, 2017, not confirmed since: 3,341 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 126 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Darla Olivier!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -33,403 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Darla Olivier are complete. SVP | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darla Olivier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -33,403 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Charles CarteriMinor difference of 410 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP-Mill Ops. | 46K | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Carter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 410 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Robert Mundy EVP & CFO | 44K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Mundy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Donald ShirleyiMinor difference of 212 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Exec. VP | 30K | −12K | 26K | 86% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Shirley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 212 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Roger Porter Director | 22K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Porter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Cheryl Beebe Director | 15K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Beebe0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert Lyons Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lyons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Joseph VaughniMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Vaughn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −531withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas SoulelesiNew Form 3 filed 2010-09-08; earlier filings set aside. Director | 11K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Souleles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2010-09-08; earlier filings set aside.
|
Paul Stecko!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2015. Confirmed in the last three years: 9,492 shares. Not confirmed since: 276,705 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 9.5K | 0 | 9.5K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Stecko0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 28, 2015, not confirmed since: 276,705 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 180,000 shares, last reported Jul 28, 2004
- Paul T. Stecko Dynastic Trust, Common Stock: 60,000 shares, last reported Jul 27, 2009
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trust, Common Stock: 20,279 shares, last reported Jul 28, 2015
- through 401(k) plan, Common Stock: 8,456 shares, last reported Feb 18, 2014
- 401(k) plan, Common Stock: 7,970 shares, last reported Oct 22, 2012
|
Heidi PattoniMinor difference of 73 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. SVP | 7.7K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Heidi Patton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −681withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 73 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
| Duane Farrington Director | 6.7K | 0 | 7.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Duane Farrington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Donna Harman Director | 4.6K | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donna Harman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Fabian StraussiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP Finance | 3.6K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Fabian Strauss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Karen Gowland Director | 1.5K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Gowland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |