| Ryan Marshall Chief Exec Officer, President, Director | 703K | −111K | 657K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Marshall0shares vested or exercised −3.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) −81Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Bryce BlairiMinor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 142K | 0 | 144K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bryce Blair0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 31 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Todd Sheldon!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -436 shares on Feb 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Todd Sheldon are complete. EVP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | n/a | −14K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Sheldon0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −9.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -436 shares on Feb 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Andre Hawaux Director | 74K | 0 | 75K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andre Hawaux0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Robert OShaughnessy Exec. VP | 64K | 0 | 79K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert OShaughnessy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Brian Anderson Director | 58K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Folliard Director | 45K | −37K | 8.2K | 18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Folliard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 30K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end |
James OssowskiiNew Form 3 filed 2025-02-07; earlier filings set aside. Exec VP and CFO | 43K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Ossowski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-02-07; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Matthew Koart Exec. VP & COO | 34K | −23K | 28K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Koart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kevin Henry EVP and Chief People Officer | 12K | −5.2K | 13K | +6.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Henry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Cheryl Grise Director | 11K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Grise0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 106K → 106Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Brien O'Meara Vice President & Controller | 10K | −4K | 8.6K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brien O'Meara0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Lila Snyder Director | 6.4K | −3.3K | 3.5K | 56% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lila Snyder0shares vested or exercised −1Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kristen Actis-Grande Director | 3.4K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristen Actis-Grande0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kristin GannoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristin Gannon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Benjamin SchalliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Benjamin Schall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|