Daniel HoustoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman, Director | 447K | 0 | 447K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Houston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3.7K → 3.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 4, 2009, not confirmed since: 11,841 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Deanna Strable-Soethout!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +173,867 shares on Sep 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Deanna Strable-Soethout are complete. Chair, President and CEO | n/a | −25K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deanna Strable-Soethout0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +173,867 shares on Sep 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Natalie Lamarque EVP, General Counsel, and Secr | 101K | 0 | 101K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Natalie Lamarque0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Amy Friedrich!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +415 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (401(k)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Amy Friedrich are complete. President - Benefits & Protect | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Friedrich0shares vested or exercised −1.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +415 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (401(k)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.16 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Miller Carter Director | 87K | 0 | 92K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Miller Carter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Wee CheongiMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President - Asia & Middle East | 83K | −28K | 67K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wee Cheong0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Kamal Bhatia President and CEO - PAM | 64K | 0 | 66K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kamal Bhatia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($103.16 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 21, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher LittlefieldiMinor difference of 329 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President - RIS | 61K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Littlefield0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 329 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kenneth McCullum!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +40,577 shares on Dec 19, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth McCullum are complete. EVP - Chief Risk Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth McCullum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +40,577 shares on Dec 19, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Roger Hochschild Director | 38K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Hochschild0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 27K → 30Kunvested awards, start → end |
Joel Pitz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +357 shares on Jun 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joel Pitz are complete. EVP & CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joel Pitz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −598withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +357 shares on Jun 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Blair Pickerell Director | 37K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Blair Pickerell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kathleen Kay EVP-Chief Information Officer | 35K | 0 | 45K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Kay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott Mills Director | 33K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Mills0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 37K → 59Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Vivek Agrawal EVP & Chief Growth Officer | 33K | 0 | 47K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vivek Agrawal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 28K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Diane Nordin Director | 28K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Nordin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jonathan AuerbachiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 20K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Auerbach0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Clare RicheriMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 19K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clare Richer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
George Djurasovic!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,142 shares on Apr 28, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for George Djurasovic are complete. Interim General Counsel | n/a | −2.6K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Djurasovic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,142 shares on Apr 28, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Mary Beams Director | 14K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Beams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Claudio Muruzabal Director | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claudio Muruzabal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Elizabeth Mitchell Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Mitchell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Alfredo Rivera!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -13,345 shares on Sep 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Alfredo Rivera are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alfredo Rivera0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.9K → 7.9Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -13,345 shares on Sep 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Timothy Brown EVP, General Counsel and Sec | 0 | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |