FolioLanternBeta
PFEPfizer · Insider ownership research

Pfizer insiders sold $135K in the past 12 months. How much of their stake is that?

Insiders sold $135K, 0% under disclosed plans. Their starting stakes can't be measured from the filings because the sellers' holdings don't reconcile with their reported transactions. Why

Updated Oct 9, 2026 from SEC filings · covers Oct 10, 2025 to Oct 9, 2026
3
buyers among officers and directors (3 trades), past 12 months
0%
of sales were under disclosed trading plans, past 12 months
1 of 25
officers and directors sold shares, past 12 months
Recent activity · past 30 days, Sep 10, 2026 to Oct 9, 2026

No officer or director trades were reported for the past 30 days. The most recent before that:

Aug 12, 2026Albert Bourla bought 38K shares ($1.0M).
WhoSharesPrice% of total stakeTotal stake afterTrade dateFiled
Albert Bourla
Chairman & CEO, Director
38,000$26.34n/an/aAug 12, 2026Aug 12, 2026

"% of total stake" is the shares in this event against all the vested shares the person held that day, across every share class and holding entity, after that day's vesting. "n/a" means the person's holdings don't reconcile, or the row is a purchase. "Holdings record incomplete" means more shares were sold than the filings show the person held that day, so a percentage would be wrong.

Is this normal? Less than usual: less than one-twentieth of the 5-year average. 1 insider sold; the average is 3 a year. Year by year
Latest filing: Filed Aug 12 for a purchase on Aug 12. Albert Bourla bought 38K shares ($1.0M). Filing
90 SEC ownership filings in the period · See the evidence

What stands out

Three insiders bought shares: Albert Bourla (38K shares, $1.0M), Ronald Blaylock (39K shares, $999K) and Mortimer Buckley (38K shares, $960K).Albert Bourla: purchase, Aug 12, 2026 · Ronald Blaylock: purchase, Aug 5, 2026 · Mortimer Buckley: purchase, Aug 5, 2026
Tax withholding outweighed market sales: the company withheld $21.1M of officers' and directors' shares for taxes, against $135K sold on the open market. The largest was Albert Bourla ($12.8M withheld).Largest withholding, Feb 25, 2026

Percentages cover 11 of 25 officers and directors. 14 are left out

i
Left out: Albert Bourla, Lidia Fonseca, Payal Sahni and Jennifer Damico (holdings couldn't be fully reconciled); Johnson Nora (most holdings were last confirmed in 2008); Shantanu Narayen, Joseph Echevarria, Dan Littman, James Quincey, Susan Hockfield, Andrew Baum and Mortimer Buckley (held no vested shares at the start); James Smith (most holdings were last confirmed in 2016); Susan Desmond-Hellmann (most holdings were last confirmed in 2020).
Disclosed company stock is not an insider's whole wealth.

Who sold, and how much of their stake

Officers and directors, past 12 months. Each bar is 100% of that person's own stake; not comparable between people. The stake is the vested shares held at the start of the period (Oct 9, 2025); the gold part is what they sold.

Jennifer Damico
SVP & Controller
Sold $135K (plan status beside the amount). Share of stake not shown: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Why
$135KNo plan disclosed
Amounts, filings and trading plans for each seller

Selling by month

Officers and directors, Oct 2025 to Oct 2026. Each sale is counted once: under a disclosed plan, else to cover taxes, else no plan disclosed.

No plan disclosedOne dollar scale for every month; the tallest bar is labeled
OctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun 2026: $51K no plan disclosedJunJulAug 2026: $83K no plan disclosed$83KAugSepOct

Common questions

Is the Pfizer CEO selling stock?

No. Albert Bourla reported no open-market sales in the past 12 months.

Why are Pfizer insiders selling?

Filings rarely give a reason, and we don't guess at one. What they show is how the sales were made: 0% of sales by value ran under 10b5-1 trading plans disclosed in the filings and 100% had no disclosed plan. A trading plan schedules sales in advance.

Are any Pfizer insiders buying?

Yes. 3 officers or directors reported 3 purchases in the past 12 months (Form 4 code P; rows the filings describe as reinvested dividends, plan purchases, private deals or moves into the person's own trust are not counted).

The evidence

Who sold1 officer or director: amount, % of holdings, trading plan
Who soldAmount% of holdingsTrading plan
Jennifer Damico
SVP & Controller
$135K
5.3K shares
i
No percentage: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled.
No plan disclosed
The full ownership picture21 of 25 insiders fully reconciled · 16 officers and directors

Vested shares across all share classes, held directly and through trusts, LLCs and family members, as reported on SEC Forms 3, 4 and 5. Unvested awards and options are never counted as owned shares.

InsiderHeld Oct 9, 2025SoldHeld Oct 9, 2026Still held
Albert Bourla
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,000 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Albert Bourla are complete.
Chairman & CEO, Director
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Albert Bourla
+492Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−476Kwithheld by the company for taxes
32.22M → 51.24Munvested awards, start → end

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,000 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock367,589429,173
Rule 16b-3 PlanCommon Stock5,3576,382
Christoffel Boshoff
i
Minor difference of 5,339 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 5,294 shares from stock units or awards that vested. 5,294 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change.
President, R&D
164K0162Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christoffel Boshoff
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−21Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • 5,294 shares arrived when stock units or awards vested, by the footnote; no acquisition was reported, so the amount is derived from the balance change. Filing
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock163,238161,379
Rule 16b-3 PlanCommon Stock664709

Reconciliation: minor difference of 5,339 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 5,294 shares from stock units or awards that vested.

Douglas Lankler
i
Minor difference of 171 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Executive Vice President
161K0165Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Lankler
+123Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−119Kwithheld by the company for taxes
94K → 94Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock159,240163,177
Rule 16b-3 PlanCommon Stock1,9512,083

Reconciliation: minor difference of 171 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.

Cecile Guegan
i
Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Executive Vice President
150K0150Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cecile Guegan
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock149,505149,505
Michael McDermott
i
Minor difference of 651 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents. Small increase from dividend equivalents.
Executive Vice President
76K074Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael McDermott
+38Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−40Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Small increase from dividend equivalents. Filing
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock75,95874,308

Reconciliation: minor difference of 651 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents.

Alexandre de Germay
Executive Vice President
74K074Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexandre de Germay
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock74,37774,377
Dennis Hancock
i
Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Executive Vice President
47K047Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dennis Hancock
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
  • Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock45,09745,097
Rule 16b-3 PlanCommon Stock1,9401,940
Lidia Fonseca
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,862 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lidia Fonseca are complete.
Executive Vice President
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lidia Fonseca
+57Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−55Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,862 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock41,82946,455
Payal Sahni
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,692 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Rule 16b-3 Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Payal Sahni are complete.
Executive Vice President
n/a0n/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Payal Sahni
+57Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−55Kwithheld by the company for taxes
none reportedunvested awards, start → end

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,692 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Rule 16b-3 Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock25,92827,667
Rule 16b-3 PlanCommon Stock12,93814,630
David Denton
Chief Financial Officer & EVP
38K038Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Denton
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock37,91937,919
Ronald Blaylock
Director
32K072Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Blaylock
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
130K → 214Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock27,70766,938
TrustCommon Stock4,7504,750
Aamir Malik
Executive Vice President
30K030Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aamir Malik
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
none reportedunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock29,54829,548
Jennifer Damico
!
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +492 shares on Aug 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jennifer Damico are complete.
SVP & Controller
n/a−5.3Kn/an/a
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Damico
+18Kshares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
−19Kwithheld by the company for taxes
582K → 582Kunvested awards, start → end

Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +492 shares on Aug 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals.

Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock11,85028,611
Scott Gottlieb
Director
10K010Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Gottlieb
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
81K → 138Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock10,00010,000
Cyrus Taraporevala
Director
10K010Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cyrus Taraporevala
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
88K → 223Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock10,00010,000
Mortimer Buckley
Director
0038Kno sales
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mortimer Buckley
0shares vested or exercised
0gifted (net of own trusts)
17K → 111Kunvested awards, start → end
Held throughShare classOct 9, 2025Oct 9, 2026
DirectCommon Stock037,632

21 of 25 insiders fully reconciled: starting holdings plus reported transactions match ending holdings (18 exactly, 3 with a minor or footnoted difference). For 4 we show sales but not holdings; the ! icon on their rows explains why. Percentages cover 11 of 25 officers and directors. Left out: Albert Bourla, Lidia Fonseca, Payal Sahni and Jennifer Damico (holdings couldn't be fully reconciled); Johnson Nora (most holdings were last confirmed in 2008); Shantanu Narayen, Joseph Echevarria, Dan Littman, James Quincey, Susan Hockfield, Andrew Baum and Mortimer Buckley (held no vested shares at the start); James Smith (most holdings were last confirmed in 2016); Susan Desmond-Hellmann (most holdings were last confirmed in 2020). "Still held" compares ending with starting vested shares; a plus sign means the holding grew.

What explains the selling$135K of sales by plan status, purpose, seller and month

Officer and director open-market sales: $135K across 5,278 shares. Plan status and stated purpose are separate questions, and a sale can have both.

By plan status

No plan disclosed · $135K

Sales with no 10b5-1 plan and no tax reference in the filing. $135K of it is Jennifer Damico. No plan disclosed is a statement about the filing, not about why the sale happened. Largest such sale: Jennifer Damico, Aug 5, 2026

Taxes

784,536 shares ($21.1M) were withheld by the company for taxes, which isn't a market sale.

Purchases · 3 buyers (3 trades)

3 officers and directors bought shares in this period, in 3 trades(Form 4 code P, leaving out rows the filings describe as reinvested dividends, plan purchases, private deals or moves into the person's own trust). Across all their filings on record there are 18 purchase trades.

SellerShares soldProceedsUnder a disclosed planShare of totalSales dates
Jennifer Damico
SVP & Controller
5.3K$135K0%100%Jun 9, 2026 to Aug 5, 2026

Sales by month

MonthSale proceedsDisclosed planTo cover taxesNo plan disclosed
Oct 2025$0$0$0$0
Nov 2025$0$0$0$0
Dec 2025$0$0$0$0
Jan 2026$0$0$0$0
Feb 2026$0$0$0$0
Mar 2026$0$0$0$0
Apr 2026$0$0$0$0
May 2026$0$0$0$0
Jun 2026$51K$0$0$51K
Jul 2026$0$0$0$0
Aug 2026$83K$0$0$83K
Sep 2026$0$0$0$0
Oct 2026$0$0$0$0
Is this normal? Selling year by year5 earlier years to compare with

Less than usual: less than one-twentieth of the 5-year average. 1 insider sold; the average is 3 a year.

12 months endingShares soldInsiders who soldProceeds
Oct 9, 2026
Latest 12 months
5.3K1$135K
Oct 9, 2025
1 year earlier
2.5K1$65K
Oct 9, 2024
2 years earlier
5.2K1$148K
Oct 10, 2023
3 years earlier
9.9K1$397K
Oct 10, 2022
4 years earlier
525K10$26.8M
Oct 10, 2021
5 years earlier
183K3$7.7M

Open-market sales (Form 4 code S) by people who were officers or directors, in split-adjusted shares. Earlier years include people who have since left. A sale that an outside holder also reports (a family trust, a fund) is counted with outside holders in every year. Shares, not dollars, are compared, so a change in the stock price doesn't look like a change in selling. Years the filings don't fully cover are shown but left out of the average.

Known gaps and uncertainty4 insiders whose holdings couldn't be fully reconciled

Albert Bourla: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 8,527 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,000 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 25, 2026

Footnote: "The reported transaction constitutes the earn-out of stock appreciation rights (including dividend equivalents thereon)."

Lidia Fonseca: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 2,862 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,862 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 25, 2026

Footnote: "The reported transaction constitutes the earn-out of stock appreciation rights (including dividend equivalents thereon)."

Payal Sahni: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,692 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,692 shares on Feb 25, 2026 (Rule 16b-3 Plan). Filing, Feb 25, 2026

Jennifer Damico: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,710 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +492 shares on Aug 5, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Aug 5, 2026

Christoffel Boshoff: minor difference of 5,339 shares. Footnotes say what happened but give no amount, so the amounts are derived from the balance changes: 5,294 shares from stock units or awards that vested.

Douglas Lankler: minor difference of 171 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.

Michael McDermott: minor difference of 651 shares. Small increase from dividend equivalents.

External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.

Sources and methodology5,131 filings from SEC EDGAR, and how we read them

All 5,131 Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed for Pfizer (SEC CIK 78003) from Jun 10, 2002 to Oct 1, 2026, retrieved from SEC EDGAR on Oct 9, 2026. Prices are the ones reported in each filing, often weighted averages. 61 filings were left out because Pfizer filed them as an owner of another company's stock. 191 older filings exist only on paper and could not be read.

Holdings. Each holding line (a share class plus an owner, such as a trust or LLC) carries its last reported balance forward. Entities first reported during the period start at zero, so transfers between an insider's own trusts don't count as selling. Lines not reported for three years or more are listed separately and left out of totals.

Sales. A sale counts as under a 10b5-1 plan if its footnote cites one or the filing's Rule 10b5-1 box is checked, and as tax-related if its footnote cites tax obligations or sell-to-cover. Shares withheld by the company for taxes are listed separately. Sales with neither attribute are labeled "no plan disclosed".

Full methodology

Former or inactive filers (65)No filing in 18 months; last reported balances, not in any total
NameLast filedLast reported balance
Sally SusmanMar 6, 2025169,775 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 27, 2025
Rady JohnsonJan 3, 2025103,454 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 23, 2024
Mikael DolstenSep 16, 2024323,710 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2024
Helen HobbsApr 26, 2024No balance on record
Angela HwangMay 11, 202367,161 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 25, 2023
William PaoApr 3, 202397,765 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 31, 2023
William Carapezzi Jr.May 13, 202241,060 shares, last reported balance as of May 12, 2022
Frank DamelioMar 1, 2022555,941 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2022
John YoungDec 16, 2021316,875 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 11, 2021
Alexander MackenzieDec 6, 202197,629 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 2, 2021
James KiltsSep 28, 20202,259 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 9, 2010
Dawn RogersJun 16, 202014,641 shares, last reported balance as of Apr 30, 2020
Don CornwellApr 24, 2020No balance on record
Loretta CangialosiMar 3, 2020124,761 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2020
Michael GoettlerMar 3, 202036,812 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2020
Ian ReadMar 6, 20191,120,644 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 4, 2019
Freda Lewis-HallMar 1, 2019379,564 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2019
Laurie OlsonAug 14, 201878,201 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 13, 2018
Kirsten Lund-JurgensenAug 3, 20184,643 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 1, 2018
Dennis AusielloApr 30, 20182,362 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 15, 2009
Stephen SangerApr 2, 201885 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 2, 2015
Charles HillMar 7, 201868,742 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 6, 2018
Frances FergussonApr 28, 2017No balance on record
Anthony MaddalunaFeb 7, 2017165,356 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 21, 2016
Marc Tessier-LavigneApr 24, 2015104 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 12, 2011
Geno GermanoFeb 27, 2015311,002 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2015
George LorchApr 28, 201424,126 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 1, 2009
Constance HornerApr 28, 2014No balance on record
Amy SchulmanJan 2, 2014227,003 shares, last reported balance as of May 15, 2013
Olivier BrandicourtNov 4, 2013202,260 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 6, 2013
Anthony BurnsApr 26, 201323,989 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 15, 2011
William Gray IIIApr 26, 201326 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 1, 2009
Kristin PeckNov 1, 201245,697 shares, last reported balance as of Mar 1, 2012
Cavan RedmondJun 1, 2012185,043 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 23, 2012
David SimmonsJun 1, 2012182,245 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 24, 2012
John MascotteApr 27, 20123,940 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 15, 2009
Michael BrownApr 28, 2011No balance on record
William Steere Jr.Apr 5, 20111,344,382 shares, last reported balance as of Jan 31, 2011
Natale RicciardiApr 4, 2011449,357 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2011
Jeffrey KindlerDec 17, 2010837,103 shares, last reported balance as of May 27, 2010
Mary McLeodDec 17, 2010121,468 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 3, 2010
Martin MackayMay 18, 2010389,172 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 25, 2010
Robert BurtApr 26, 201012,200 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 1, 2009
Dana MeadApr 5, 20109,350 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 1, 2009
William RingoApr 1, 2010255,139 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 25, 2010
Corey GoodmanMay 1, 200983,327 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2009
Joseph FeczkoMar 16, 2009451,148 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 26, 2009
Richard BaggerJan 5, 200960,360 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2008
William HowellApr 25, 2008No balance on record
Allen WaxmanMar 3, 200864,270 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2008
David ShedlarzJan 3, 2008646,216 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 5, 2007
John LamattinaOct 17, 2007454,541 shares, last reported balance as of Jun 29, 2007
Alan LevinSep 17, 2007360,024 shares, last reported balance as of May 8, 2007
Henry McKinnellMar 2, 20072,388,433 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 28, 2007
Sylvia MonteroJan 3, 200777,015 shares, last reported balance as of Aug 15, 2006
Karen KatenAug 17, 20061,005,265 shares, last reported balance as of May 24, 2006
Ruth SimmonsApr 28, 20061,200 shares, last reported balance as of Nov 17, 2004
Stanley IkenberryApr 28, 2006No balance on record
Jean VallesApr 29, 2005784,174 shares, last reported balance as of Dec 1, 2004
Franklin RainesApr 5, 2005No balance on record
Peter CorrFeb 28, 2005150,176 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 24, 2005
Charles HardwickFeb 28, 2005112,203 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 24, 2005
Yvonne JacksonFeb 28, 200514,132 shares, last reported balance as of Feb 24, 2005
John MitchellJan 4, 2005850,687 shares, last reported balance as of Jul 23, 2004
Robert NortonJan 5, 2004292,497 shares, last reported balance as of Oct 17, 2003

Spotted something wrong on this page? Report an error. We check every report against the SEC filing and list what we fix in the corrections log.