| Robert Pohlad Director | 1.09M | 0 | 271K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Pohlad0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ramon LaguartaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman and CEO, Director | 469K | −28K | 522K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ramon Laguarta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −25Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Silviu PopoviciiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, Europe and MEA | 136K | 0 | 171K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Silviu Popovici0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Steven WilliamsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, North America | 123K | 0 | 123K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Williams0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Daniel Vasella Director | 90K | 0 | 95K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Vasella0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ramkumar KrishnaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CEO, North America | 63K | 0 | 102K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ramkumar Krishnan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.6K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Eugene WillemseniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. CEO, International Beverages | 56K | −6.5K | 85K | +52% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eugene Willemsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 16, 2022, not confirmed since: 8,277 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Dina Dublon Director | 48K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dina Dublon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ian Cook Director | 48K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ian Cook0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David FlavelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | 43K | −2.9K | 75K | +75% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Flavell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Becky Schmitt EVP and Chief People Officer | 34K | 0 | 64K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Becky Schmitt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Alberto Weisser Director | 32K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alberto Weisser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| David Page Director | 21K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Page0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Athina KaniouraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CEO, LATAM Foods and EVP, S&T | 20K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Athina Kanioura0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Cesar Conde Director | 18K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cesar Conde0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Darren Walker Director | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darren Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Segun Agbaje Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Segun Agbaje0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Michelle Gass Director | 12K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Gass0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dave Lewis Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dave Lewis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Edith Cooper Director | 8.6K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edith Cooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Bailey Director | 7K | 0 | 9.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Bailey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Susan DiamondiMinor difference of 26 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 7K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Diamond0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 26 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christine TammaraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. SVP and Controller | 4.2K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christine Tammara0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($139.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 27, 2026), not a market close. |
Stephen SchmittiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 0 | 0 | 79K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Schmitt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
David GibbsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Gibbs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|