Mark PigottiMinor difference of 148 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chairman, Director | 5.68M | 0 | 5.68M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Pigott0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 644,004 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - WIFE & CHILDREN, COMMON STOCK: 184,929 shares, last reported Dec 29, 2010
- Direct, COMMON STOCK (DCP): 56,579 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2020
- Direct, COMMON STOCK (DICP): 185,066 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2020
- Direct, COMMON STOCK (LTIP): 74,257 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2020
- Direct, COMMON STOCK (SIP): 143,174 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2020
Reconciliation: minor difference of 148 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John PigottiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 3.41M | 0 | 3.41M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Pigott0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 73K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 5, 2012, not confirmed since: 484,161 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Preston FeightiMinor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 240K | −88K | 286K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Preston Feight+167Kshares vested or exercised −16Kgifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes 140K → 136Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 13,449 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Darrin SiveriMinor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 87K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darrin Siver+5.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 65K → 59Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 23,104 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 12 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Gregory Spierkel Director | 69K | 0 | 69K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Spierkel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Michael DozieriMinor difference of 143 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Vice President | 50K | −79K | 56K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Dozier+87Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 25K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 15,695 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 143 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William WaltersiMinor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Vice President | 26K | −1K | 26K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Walters+1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.7K → 5.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 51 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Brice Poplawski!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +124.251 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brice Poplawski are complete. Sr. Vice President & CFO | n/a | −9.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brice Poplawski+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −342withheld by the company for taxes 4.3K → 5.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +124.251 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Kevin Baney!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +132.361 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kevin Baney are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | −9.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Baney+15Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 16Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-01-02; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +132.361 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
| Mark Schulz Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Schulz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 33K → 34Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Pierre Breber Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pierre Breber0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.5K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
Craig Gryniewicz!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +134.713 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Craig Gryniewicz are complete. Vice President | n/a | −8.7K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Gryniewicz+11Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −803withheld by the company for taxes 3.7K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +134.713 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael Walton!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +111.151 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michael Walton are complete. Vice President/General Counsel | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Walton+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −608withheld by the company for taxes 21K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +111.151 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 1, 2020, not confirmed since: 4,531 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Laura Bloch!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +133.391 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Laura Bloch are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | −15K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Bloch+19Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.7K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +133.391 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
John Rich!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +132.367 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Rich are complete. V.P. & Chief Tech. Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rich+4.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 14K → 15Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +132.367 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
Paulo Bolgar!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +133.425 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Paulo Bolgar are complete. Vice President | n/a | −15K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paulo Bolgar+16Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 11K → 11Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +133.425 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (PACCAR Savings Investment Plan (SIP)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($133.90 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 31, 2026), not a market close. |
| Brice Hill Director | 3.1K | 0 | 4.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brice Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Cynthia Niekamp Director | 144 | 0 | 7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Niekamp+7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −105withheld by the company for taxes 5.3K → 0unvested awards, start → end |